We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
217
199
28
12
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
199
28
12
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking lovely little place outside seating area two double beds up hill quiet hotel car park spent one night enjoyed our stay five minute walk town centre continental breakfast good size tea and coffee rooms are small lovely town sylvie
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 457 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Hotel is slightly out of the main town/harbour. 5 mins walk down hill 10 mins back up hill.
Staff were friendly enough and our room was a good size and clean. Shower was very good. One staff member we met was not that friendly but another one we met was. Interesting type place with a tranquil almost Thai feel/ vibe to the place.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anita37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

As others have previously written a good satnav makes a difference. But once there it's a little gem. The rooms are small but beautifully equipped, to a level above their three star status. It is so close to the town centre and all its attractions (no more than a five minute walk) but so quiet. We were in one of the upstairs rooms (no. 14) thoroughly recommend. Unfortunately I was taken ill and had to leave a day early but hope to return again soon.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank anne61252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

nice hotel 5 minutes from the center of honfleur
the wifi is very bad...
the staff is nice
the room was big and comfortable - though not a new one.
they have a big parking lot in their yard which is comfortable

Room Tip: ask for the rooms not in the yard. i think they have better wifi
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shaihoshkover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

Great location, just a short walk into Honfleur. Tucked away up a quiet road. All rooms are individual. Parking is in front of the rooms, but limited and first come first served. Lovely little place to stay. Good service. Breakfast was typical french style, but pleasant and convenient. The plug sockets in the room were all a little loose but the room and en suite were very clean and comfy. Nice little mini court yard in front of room to sit in nice weather. I would recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Blonde_cocktail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Free parking but you need your sat nav to find the hotel. One set of rooms are on the far side of the car park and lead directly on to it. The others are off an open staircase. Room small but adequate. Nice and quiet. Short walk from the beautiful town.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RHC09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews