We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Cour Sainte-Catherine
Nearby Hotels
Hotel l'Ecrin(Honfleur)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$408
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$120
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$328
$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveler rating
364
113
35
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
113
35
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard gardencharming placebreadrustic charmdouble doorshomemade pastriesshort walksitting areasmall kitchenroom was largenarrow streetsexcellent stayonly stayed one nightbed and breakfastquiet areathe breakfast areastreet parking
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 529 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2012

I stayed here with my husband and two teenage kids, we loved it! when you enter the hotel you are in a courtyard filled with trees and plants and the Hotel buildings surround this courtyard.
Our room was on the ground floor and quite large. It had one double bed and two singles at the other end of the room and it had a large sliding glass door to the courtyard. The shower had excellent water pressure and everything was very clean. The included breakfast was very good and had an assortment of breads and pastries. I would love to come back and stay longer to just enjoy and relax.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aricrsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

My husband and I and our 21 yr. old son stayed here for two rainy nights in April. Because they were completely booked our first night we stayed in their Loft apartment. It is quite spacious and would be ideal for an extended stay or if you wished to do some light cooking in the kitchenette. Parking was available immediately beneath this Loft apartment. As others have said, once you park your car you won’t want to move it while in Honfleur. A GPS will assist you in finding your way around the winding streets to get to La Cour Sainte Catherine. This is a town for walking and exploring. Our 2nd night was in the main B&B in the 'cote ouest' room which is on the ground level right off the garden. We loved both of our rooms. They were large and nicely decorated. Breakfast is as described on their website- rolls, cheese, cereal, etc. Internet access only worked in the breakfast room. We loved Honfleur and would highly recommend a stay here at La Cour Sainte Catherine. Our rate was about 130/E each night.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cincy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Stayed here a couple of weeks ago and wow! Fantastic location, beautiful charming large bedrooms, incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Nothing is a problem, want a recommendation for a restaurant just ask, want a picturesque route to Rouen, just ask... You name it, they can help. Highly recommend sitting in the very pretty courtyard garden for a glass or two of rose prior to venturing out for supper. Unbelievable good value so put it all together, why stay anywhere else.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

My family of four stayed over just one night in Honfluer and booked a suite at La Cour Saint-Cahterine. It sits on a narrow, cobblestone road. The archway opens up to a lovely, quirky courtyard with interesting gardens and decor. The rooms were well-equipped and comfortable with plenty of character. Breakfast was wonderful and included the standard French breakfast along with homemade pastries.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sureshot49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

this was an amazing spot! we stayed here with our two children in the "garage" and we all loved it so much! breakfast in the garden was beyond special with fresh breads, homemade jams and wonderful cheeses. we lingered as long as we could in the garden and wish we had more time. we would recommend this to anyone. Clean, spacious with great bathrooms and wonderful hosts. hope to be back!! Parking included in the lower, private garage an nice touch.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews