We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Chain Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Le M Honfleur
Ranked #17 of 32 Hotels in Honfleur
Reviewed April 1, 2008

This was the first time I had stayed at a Kyriad Hotel. It's just a bit on the outskirts of Honfleur, maybe 500 meters. One could walk into the town, or in my case parking was easy to find so I drove. The hotel rooms are small but clean. They offer free internet and free parking. The hotel was quiet and simple. One could access more charm by staying in Honfleur itself, but if parking is an issue this could be a good option.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank highdesertbadger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

70 - 76 of 345 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank floflodamour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank christelle p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: ne pas prendre une chambre coté route (arret du bus et passage sans arret de vehicule)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xavier B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank matthads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank lydie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Stéphanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Honfleur
0.8 mi away
Best Western Le Cheval Blanc
0.6 mi away
Hotel l'Ecrin
Hotel l'Ecrin
#5 of 32 in Honfleur
555 reviews
0.9 mi away
Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Auberge de la Source - Hotel de Charme
Auberge de la Source - Hotel de ...
#1 of 1 in Barneville-la-Bertran
564 reviews
18.2 mi away
Hotel les bains de Cabourg
0.7 mi away
Les Maisons de Lea
Les Maisons de Lea
#9 of 32 in Honfleur
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le M Honfleur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le M Honfleur

Address: 62 Cours Albert Manuel, 14600, Honfleur, France
Location: France > Normandy > Basse-Normandie > Calvados > Honfleur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 32 Hotels in Honfleur
Price Range: $107 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le M Honfleur 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Le M Honfleur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Hotel Honfleur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing