We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Night sleep not cheap”
Review of Hotel Romantica

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Romantica
Ranked #13 of 72 Honfleur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 18, 2011

The hotel is in a perfect locaion. 5 minutes from Trouville or 5 minutes to Honfleur. Quiet and simple. Our room was facing the swimming pool which I guess is fun in the summer. Breakfast in a minimal continental. Its not cheap but a good place to sleep at.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minamanor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (224)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 224 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m_monique_m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank manny-mc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ade80400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank François L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marina s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Maud S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Honfleur hotels
4.6 mi away
Ibis Honfleur
Ibis Honfleur
#7 of 33 in Honfleur
984 reviews
4.5 mi away
La Closerie Honfleur
La Closerie Honfleur
#20 of 33 in Honfleur
385 reviews
4.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Honfleur
Ibis Budget Honfleur
#14 of 33 in Honfleur
993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Best Western Le Cheval Blanc
2.7 mi away
Adonis Les Hauts de Honfleur
Adonis Les Hauts de Honfleur
#1 of 1 in Equemauville
415 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Le Manoir de la Poterie & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Romantica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Romantica

Address: Chemin du Petit Paris, 14600, Honfleur, France
Location: France > Normandy > Basse-Normandie > Calvados > Honfleur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 72 B&Bs / Inns in Honfleur
Price Range: $62 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Romantica 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Romantica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing