We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food ”

Au Relais Des Cyclistes
Ranked #36 of 182 Restaurants in Honfleur
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Visited this restaurant twice during our trip to Honfleur and both times we were not disappointed mostly frequented by French the staff were very friendly and efficient it is also very popular not just at night but for lunch also . Both times I had fish it was beautifully cooked and the sea food platter starter is amazing if you like shell fish .

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank cindypX837XS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (915)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 915 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Totally recomanded! Food was so delicious and the personal really nice with us! Don’t miss this restaurant! ❤️

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank oanal2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018

We stopped in honfleur for lunch en route from Eurotunnel to Normandy, great fixed price menu, the crime brûlée was delicious

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank supersonicgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2018 via mobile

Dropped in on Monday for the menu traditional. Hot drink, juice, croissant, bread, jam and butter.. 7 euro ish I think. Sat in the conservatory on the front. Nothing special...but just what we were after. Good coffee and fabulous jams...apricot and prune....

Gray start to the day.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank ladymeadow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2018 via mobile

On a cruise on the Balmoral to Rouen and Honfleur, it had rained incessantly in Rouen but skies brightened as we arrived in Honfleur. We three friends specifically wanted modules frites for lunch, and happened upon this great little restaurant. Whilst modest in its decor, we were greeted warmly by the staff and given menus with extensive choices. Given modules frites were our objective, we opted for the three course menu @€15 and were very impressed with the presentation, quality and quantities of our meals. Strongly recommend the avocado with crevettes, the moules frites, and the speciality Normandie dessert. Entre Deux Mers wine at €22 was the perfect accompaniment. A very enjoyable meal in a traditional french restaurant with warm and welcoming staff. Highly recommended

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank MBURNHAMBurnham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Au Relais Des Cyclistes also viewed

Honfleur, Calvados
Honfleur, Calvados
 
Honfleur, Calvados
 
Honfleur, Calvados
Honfleur, Calvados
 

Been to Au Relais Des Cyclistes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing