We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel Les Bleuets
Nearby Hotels
Hotel l'Ecrin(Honfleur)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Fraichette(Honfleur)(Great Value!)
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Honfleur(Honfleur)(Great Value!)
$108
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
$202
$188
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$371
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveler rating
411
216
23
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
216
23
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wifigreat amenitiesminute walkgood sizespoke very good englishvisit honfleurplenty of parkingbars and restaurantspark your carbreakfast was excellenteasy parkingshort breakstayed here for nightslaurenttowncentrefrance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 656 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We were two South African couples arriving after a veeeery long flight. A really warm welcome from the owner, super guy, into two spotlessly clean apartments. The hotel is a two minute drive from the harbour. They serve a fantastic breakfast which cannot be beaten, we tried :-) Would recommend to anybody. But full continuously so book ahead.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank david o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

The room size is on a smaller side. This is pretty much the only con. On the positive side - amazing service, great breakfast, excellent location (very close to Honfleur center). Delicious breakfast and very helpful hosts.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JuKa_57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

For just 20 minutes walk out of Honfleur this is a perfect place to stay spotless clean, facilities excellent , staff helpfull . Breakfast was delivered to your table with a selection of items , more than enough for anyone!!!!!! Would stay there again, we found it perfect

Room Tip: All rooms of the same standard , most are chalet style on the ground floor and you park your car right outside perfect!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janeh258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

This motel is just outside Honfleur. Can walk to town but it's easier to drive. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding. Owner was very helpful in giving us directions. Having parking is a plus. We didn't use the spa area but it was available. We would definitely recommend this.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Zack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

This motel, however a little out of central Honfleur, was one of our favourite stays during our 1 month holiday in France.

We had amazing service, a great French Breakfast which was included in the motel rate.

The hosts had perfect English and were so helpful with Good places to visit and lovely local restaurants.

Another great aspect was the free bikes available for us to use throughout the stay which was very handy to get into central Honfleur.

We would recommend this to our friends and family as the best place to stay in Honfleur.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews