We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$225
$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
$290
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$162
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$161
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Augeval Hotel & Spa(Deauville)
$151
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almoria Hotel & SPA(Deauville)
$131
$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$297
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Deauville Centre(Deauville)(Great Value!)
$107
$96
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$209
$176
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
234
259
33
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
259
33
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh orange juicefree parkinggreat locationcentre of towncasinopityfranceamenitiesbathtoilet
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 538 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2018

Good hotel well situated close to everything Deauville has to offer. Room was very comfortable and breakfast was more than acceptable.
Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. No parking in hotel, but free parking in some local streets highlighted by reception.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017

I visited Deauville a week ago and i had the pleasure staying with my wife at Ibis , the hotel location is great (5mnts. walk to the center) and it is very clean and apparently it has been renovated recently , the breakfast was very good with the fresh orange juice and the boiled eggs etc. I highly recommend this hotel in Deauville.

Room Tip: Try the rooms with balconies.
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Zareh56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017

We stayed here recently for two days , We encountered one of very unfriendly staff while checked in , Not even a little smile or welcome , furthermore, theres no explanations about the concept of the hotel ! Was felt so unwelcoming & disappointed !

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Katy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ha0b4gm, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Deauville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Dear Katy,

We thank you for your comment that makes us react and remind us that we must remain vigilant, the feel welcome is a priority.

I'm really sorry and apologize, I sincerely hope to welcome you back to share it with you.

Best regards,
Marie MEHEUT
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Bright, clean and very comfortable room in a very central location. We were able to find free parking in the street very close by.
Staff very friendly - check-in and out quick and easy.
Breakfast excellent, plenty of choice.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ha0b4gm, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Deauville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Caroline,


Thank you so much for sharing your impressions of our hotel.
It is with great pleasure that we await you for a future stay in Deauville.

Best regards,
Marie MEHEUT
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews