We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveler rating
260
280
39
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
280
39
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh orange juice free parking modern hotel great location centre of town bed was comfortable casino jams wifi pity france bath toilet
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 591 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017

We stayed here recently for two days , We encountered one of very unfriendly staff while checked in , Not even a little smile or welcome , furthermore, theres no explanations about the concept of the hotel ! Was felt so unwelcoming & disappointed !

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Katy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ha0b4gm, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Deauville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Dear Katy,

We thank you for your comment that makes us react and remind us that we must remain vigilant, the feel welcome is a priority.

I'm really sorry and apologize, I sincerely hope to welcome you back to share it with you.

Best regards,
Marie MEHEUT
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Bright, clean and very comfortable room in a very central location. We were able to find free parking in the street very close by.
Staff very friendly - check-in and out quick and easy.
Breakfast excellent, plenty of choice.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ha0b4gm, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Deauville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Caroline,


Thank you so much for sharing your impressions of our hotel.
It is with great pleasure that we await you for a future stay in Deauville.

Best regards,
Marie MEHEUT
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ha0b4gm, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Deauville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

Only spent one night here but were impressed by the welcome at reception but also by the room, bed and general ambience. Would definitely recommend and stay again. Near lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank peter c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ha0b4gm, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Deauville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Dear Peter

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our experience and we look forward to welcoming you for your next stay in Deauville.

Sincerely

Marie MEHEUT
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews