We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice location ”
Review of Le St Sernin

Le St Sernin
Ranked #864 of 2,245 Restaurants in Toulouse
Cuisines: French
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

Friendly waitress, meal was average, potatoes had been cooked long before they were served. Beautiful location

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank PamV211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 74 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

This cafe is located at a very nice corner in the city. The view to the church is great.
Regarding the drinks or meals I cannot say anything because I was not served for more than 15 minutes although there were not many people. At the end I had to go.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jeremyvanbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018

Can't comment on the food but we found this to be a lively spot for a beer or glass of rose around 6pm. Mainly locals and students while we were there and an abundance of cigarette smoke. But this is France! Good service at reasonable prices.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Tablepourdeux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Looked nice from the outside, spotted whilst walking past during the day, decided to go there for dinner. Excellent food. Great service, (and speaks english), not expensive, classic French bistro interior and a very nice location. Recommended.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andymax23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

We only had a few hours in Toulouse and wanted a quick bite to eat before seeing the sights. We had to try the Toulouse sausage, and this place didn't disappoint, resulting in clean plates! (The sauce on the side was delicious.) Good selection of beers. Service was a wee bit slow, but not unfriendly.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank HazelR85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le St Sernin also viewed

Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 

Been to Le St Sernin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing