We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sushi lover ”
Review of Kiu Sushi Toulouse

Kiu Sushi Toulouse
Ranked #158 of 2,245 Restaurants in Toulouse
Cuisines: Sushi, Deli, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Livraison, sur place et emporter. Nice contemporary style. Hot and cold dishes. English, portuguese, spanish, Thai, Bangla, Nepalaise, Tibetain and french speaking people working there. If you are traveling it's a plus. Beautiful sashimi very fresh fish. Good portion on grilled salmon donburi. Day to day meal.
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

I have been to many different places, was hardly satisfied
But this place had me coming back each time whit a smile and delicious sushi, one of the best sushi I have ever tasted, highly recommended ,fresh and tasty food , good service
I will be coming back soon

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank lakedeniss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (311)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 311 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

excellent service, delicious food come back many times but, thank you very much of the few places that you can speak portugues

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Euyvoce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

One of the best places to have sushi and Asians food. Highly recommended. Always good service and very fresh food.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank drzadjali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018

We ate at the Kiu Sushi by default, it was the only restaurant with a table free in Carmes on a Saturday evening. Initially we found the decoration spartan and the wine list almost non existant. The menu was however comprehensive, service was enthusiastic, and the glass of white wine served was very drinkable. We tried the chirashi salmon and the dragon roll (a maki of shrimps, avocado, salmon), both dishes were excellent and the rice was superb. We took dessert of a bowl of lichees each and the meal cost under forty euros for two. We look forward to returning to the Kiu Sushi often in future....

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mickhobday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018

Sushi is just amazing, staff is very friendly and prices are fair. Eat their food almost every week, cannot complain.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Arthur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kiu Sushi Toulouse also viewed

Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 

Been to Kiu Sushi Toulouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing