We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful House with fantastic viewa anf very...”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen and dining room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and dining room
Dining room and fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Kitchen and dining room
Dining room and fireplace
Kitchen
large corner sofa in the living room
Living room
Living room
ground floor bedroom with the large double bed
ground floor bedroom
ground floor bathroom
Hallway
Detail of the hallway
children bedroom
children bedroom with the swing !
children bedroom
Bathroom with its large shower
Bathroom with its large shower
1st floor bedroom (the master suite)
1st floor bedroom (the master suite)
1st floor bedroom (the master suite)
1st floor bedroom (the master suite)
garden room
Hut for the children
swing
swing
Arbour with grapevine
swimming pool with the sunbathing
In the shade of the cypress
swimming pool
swimming pool with the sunbathing
The guest house with patio
sky view
On the left the guesthouse
Quintalone in sunflower fields
he Pyrenees seen from the garden Quintalone
Village of Cintegabelle
Village of Auterive (Very near of the guesthouse...3km)
Village of Auterive
The area of Quintalone above the clouds
sunset at Quintalone
sunset at Quintalone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
yoyo150
yoyo150
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful House with fantastic viewa anf very helpful owners”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of seven stayed in Quintalone for one week. The owners Isabelle and her husband were fantastic and were so helpful. The house is situated on a panoramic hillside overlooking the Pyrenees. The interior is spacious and is finished to the highest standard. Not only is it a beautiful house, it is also planned out very practically. Our kids loved the hammock and the outdoor games as well as the lovely pool. It is very near great tourist sites which we visited as day trips. This was a great choice for our family vacation. I would recommend this house without reservation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
I just read your kind appreciation, following your stay at Quintalone and I sincerely thank you.
I am touched by your positive comment which is a recognition of our work and sincere pleasure that we have welcoming our guests.
We hope to see you on another occasion.
I wish you a good continuation.
thank you again.
Sincerely,
Isabelle and Dominique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dominiksm...
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very nice holidays with our 3 little children. They loved their great room and the Nice swimming pool.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diane Mar...
1 review
“Stunning accommodation in picturesque location”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed in Quintalone for a week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Isabelle and Dominique could not have been more welcoming; they were there when required but did not intrude in any way. The accommodation is spacious and beautifully decorated - we felt totally at home. Every facility is catered for and all ages would enjoy the beautiful views, facilities and weather. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Breathtaking views of Pyrenees
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travaddic...
Berlin, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed May 5, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great stay, perfect view! If you're looking for a relaxing stay, friendly and unobstrusive owners, a barbecue, pool in an rural area, book here! We really enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belgium
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ruth1981
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place owned by lovely people”
Reviewed October 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in a lot of places and Quintalone is definitely one of the best. It is a beautiful setting with views of the Pyrenees in the distance. The inside is just as beautiful and very comfortable. The owners, Isabelle and Dominc, go out of their way to make your stay as relaxing as possible with lots of personal touches. Our daughter was unwell while we were there and needed to go to hospital - a frightening experience in a foreign country - Isabelle went out of her way to help us, more than we would expect. We are looking forward to visiting again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing