We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap hotel”

Hotel le 30 Etoiles
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Toulouse
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel le 30 Etoiles
Ranked #31 of 37 Toulouse B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 25, 2013

The location is nice, pretty close to the train station and to Jean d'Arc subway station (5 minutes on foot). When we arrived the room had very strange smell which somehow dissapeared later. The view from the room was quite unexpected, we saw the inner garden. There was a balcony, but no door! The stuff was quite friendly and able to speak English well.
As far as it was a business trip I actually didn't spend much time at the hotel, I was there only overnight. Anyway, the price / quality ratio is nice.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank kirillshilov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled on business
Thank Julien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jjjeanfrancois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gerarddugers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank jeanh4745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
5.7 mi away
Hotel La Flanerie
Hotel La Flanerie
#1 of 1 in Vieille-Toulouse
120 reviews
1.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
#61 of 130 in Toulouse
126 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pullman Toulouse Center
Pullman Toulouse Center
#2 of 130 in Toulouse
1,253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Le Grand Balcon
Le Grand Balcon
#6 of 130 in Toulouse
594 reviews
2.3 mi away
Residhome Privilege Toulouse Occitania
0.2 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Centre
Ibis Toulouse Centre
#25 of 130 in Toulouse
1,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel le 30 Etoiles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel le 30 Etoiles

Address: 56 rue de Bayard, 31000, Toulouse, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse > Belfort
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Toulouse
Price Range: $49 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
in a historic building in the heart of Toulouse, completely renovated, the hotel le 30 étoiles welcomes you , with an introductory offer includes a simple and effective formula. the reception is warm and the rooms are cozy. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing