We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ A taste of Lebanon in Toulouse ”
Review of Le Semiramis

Le Semiramis
Ranked #56 of 2,244 Restaurants in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $14 - $28
Cuisines: Lebanese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

Me and my friends wanted to go to eat Lebanese and yesterday night we had our chance! We ordered a 20€ menu gourmand so we could taste different meals and it was really good, the hummus and the other sauces were delicious. The staff was kind and they asked if we wanted some extra food for free!
The only thing that I can criticise is the position of our table, just next to the door which wasn’t really pleasant but we just had bad luck.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank martasT524YM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (195)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 195 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2018

My partner and I went here last night and really enjoyed our experience. The staff are very friendly and considerate and the atmosphere lovely. It's a small place in a very central location and the food is wonderful. We tried the tasting menu and had plenty of yummy dishes. Highly recommend as the price is reasonable especially for what you get!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emilie712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018

I was very curious about this place, since the grades, reviews and pics looked really nice and all. The food was very nice, we ordered one menu for 20£ and lamb brouchettes. The place felt very genuine as well, and the service and all - really great! The grilled chicken brouchette was really nice, and so was the lamb, the hummus etc etc, we really enjoyed the flavours!

However, we thought it was a little bit too pricey for the amount of food you get. And it was too fast between the courses (for the 20£ one), so you felt a bit stressed and also like you had maybe less than what it actually would have felt. Also, the presentation of the dessert or perhaps most of the food was a bit too ''fast-foody'', the dessert didn't look so nice, but.. it was actually really good :)

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank catsonvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

We had really fantastic food, wonderful Falafel, amazing Hummus and delicious Baklava.
The service was great. Would reccomend!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank sxxxxxaxxxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2018

We had one of the best veggie Lebanese meals ever
Excellent and authentic food, specially for vegetarians with quite a few variety.
plus, really fresh products
Price: more than good for value

the couple that runs the place is super friendly
highly recommendable

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank w0lfsoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Semiramis also viewed

Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 

Been to Le Semiramis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing