We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,184)
Filter reviews
1,184 results
Traveler rating
209
652
249
62
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
209
652
249
62
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jeanne d'arc toulouse centre ten minute walk short stay train station would stay here again quiet street spent two nights excellent location central square reception area bed was comfortable side street rooms are small within walking distance croissants business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 1,184 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2016

I stopped at the IbIs Centre for 3 nights as we went to Toulouse for the rugby.

We found the hotel easily enough - it's situated across the road from the Jeanne d'Arc bus station and metro station so the links to and from the hotel are spot on.

The rooms are basic but very clean and comfortable. We didn't eat or drink in the hotel, there are plenty other options close by.

If we ever go back again, we will stop here.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tommyowen14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2016 via mobile

The rooms are very small and bathroom also, if you are more than 1,90 meters tall you will not fit in the shower place.
The corridor of the hotel and even the room smell cigarette.
The breakfast is OK, but if you stay more days it will be boring, because the options do not vary.
It is good location, because you can take a walk for several good restaurants in the neighborhood at night.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank hfladeira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Great location only a short walk from hundreds of bars and restaurants, virtually next door to the bus station with buses to the airport but still in a relatively quiet area. Rooms and bathroom are small but comfortable. Don't think there is a huge choice in terms of breakfast but maybe the beers the previous evening(s) clouded my judgement! You're even allowed to leave your bags in the hotel once you've checked out if you're leaving on a later flight so that you don't have to carry them round all day.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LeytherMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Located in a peaceful street, just a stone's throw from the City Centre, this hotel is also convenient for the railway station and the airport bus which runs every 20 minutes, just about 3 minutes'walk away. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Rooms are of the usual Ibis standard, functional and clean. The buffet breakfast is of good quality.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank lauraH6806MQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2016

I wanted a hotel close to the Capitole within walking distance of the Ernest Wallon Stadium and the train station.This hotel fits the bill. Just far enough away from the busy roads but close enough to the main route for the bus from the airport.
Staff very helpful and pleasant.
Will stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-Marc B, Front Office Manager at Ibis Toulouse Centre, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2016

Dear Reggie Darlington,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Toulouse Centre.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Ronald SIDNEZ
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews