We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman Toulouse Center
Ranked #2 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel”
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Clean, stylish and roomy. Staff was great! Easy walk to downtown Toulouse. Valet parking is €18 - fine if your stay is short.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kdthurman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    681
    376
    56
    20
    8
See reviews for
137
561
78
252
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Stayed in Pullman on a business trip – nice rooms (on the smaller side though), easy access to the internet, shuttle to Airbus on site, 5 min walk to city centre with all the restaurants, etc.
Great for business trip but would not pick it for holiday stay as there are no outside arrears or pool.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nata_nm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cirencester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2012

We splashed out and booked a suite for 2 nights. We were not disappointed, modern,clean,with helpful and friendly staff the late check out and valet parking were really useful too! Good location and great breakfast!. Without doubt the best value 4 star in Toulouse.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank londonslowloris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this review, May 15, 2012
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,
I have had great pleasure reading your comments following your stay with us.
I will be very happy to share your congratulations with the entire team.
Sincerely,
Emile Viciana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menton, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2012

Nothing really objectionable: what little staff I saw were entirely amiable and efficient: just what you'd expect from an Accor chain hotel. My expectations for a Five star hotel would be a little more: you get that impression that things are designed to just fit inside the norms for 5 stars, without ever trying to exceed them either in terms of what you get, or in terms of how you're welcomed. Price was not unreasonable, although their "Deluxe Room" upgrade (at 16€ in my case) which adds in a Nespresso machine and a "Selection of complimentary drinks replenished daily" turns out to be a bit disappointing: 2 decaf and 2 normal coffee capsules, 1 coke, 1 diet coke, 1 juice and mineral water is what you get. All the rest of the minibar is still charged. Nice to have BBC 1 and 2 on the TV. Free internet worked well, with a charged option for their Premium bandwidth service. Best thing about the stay was the bedding, which was without reproach.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank matlik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ware, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2012

As cabin crew I stay in many hotels worldwide and this one is still my favourite by a mile. The hotel is right in the centre of Toulouse, a stone's throw away from lots of lovely restaurants and bars. The interior of the hotel is extremely clean and modern, the bar is very stylish and the rooms are beautiful. Whether for business or to stay in on holiday I would highly recommend this hotel - amazing.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank candypop44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this review, May 15, 2012
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,
Thanks a lot for your comments. We hope to remain your "favorite hotel" for a long time !
Awaiting for the pleasure to welcome you soon.
Best Regards.
Emile Viciana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2012

We've been tripping around France for 2 weeks, staying in nice, but not extravagant hotels, so it was a real pleasure to stay here while in Toulouse for only 1 night. We made the most of it by having a sleep in, ordering room service dinner and getting down to the wonderfully equipped gym.

The place is beautifully decorated and super comfortable. The bed was unbelievably good, the service was excellent and the room had all the modern fixtures you'd expect.

The only downside to the hotel would be the amount of homeless people you need to bypass on the way to the town centre (about 500m walk down the main street). While as a couple we didn't get hassled, I wouldn't want my girlfriend walking through there by herself.

If we ever come back to Toulouse we'll definitely be staying here.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank duxa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this review, May 15, 2012
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,
I would like to thank you for taking time to leave your impressions about your stay with us.
I am delighted to see that you appreciated all the services of our hotel.
Sincerely,
Emile Viciana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Filatiers
La Cour des Consuls Hotel and Spa Toulouse - Mgallery Collection
Grand Hotel de l'Opera
#6 of 130 in Toulouse
649 reviews
Taur
Hotel Albert 1er
Hotel Albert 1er
#4 of 130 in Toulouse
855 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Le Grand Balcon
#9 of 130 in Toulouse
534 reviews
Saint Rome
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
#17 of 130 in Toulouse
905 reviews
Wilson
Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Toulouse Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Toulouse Center

Property: Pullman Toulouse Center
Address: 84 Allees Jean Jaures, 31000, Toulouse, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Toulouse
#1 Romantic Hotel in Toulouse
#2 Luxury Hotel in Toulouse
#5 Green Hotel in Toulouse
#7 Family Hotel in Toulouse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Toulouse Center 5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located downtown, just a stone's throw from Toulouse-Matabiau station and a 10-min walk from place du Capitole. The 5-star Pullman Toulouse Centre hotel welcomes you for your business trips, romantic getaways or family vacations. Relax in the hotel bar and enjoy the bistronomic cuisine in the SW Restaurant. 5380 sq. ft. (500 m²) of modular conference rooms bathed in natural light (perfect for meetings, seminars, weddings), fitness room, private parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pullman Toulouse Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Toulouse Centre Hotel Toulouse
Accor Toulouse Centre
Sofitel Toulouse
Toulouse Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing