We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien
Ranked #53 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Reviewed July 14, 2014

for the nice weekendrate it was a very good hotel. THe room was good and very friendly reception desk. the hotel is relatively new and the location very good, to the city it is 15 min to walk. breakfast was ok.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
Thank Wolfgang G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marine J, Directeur général at Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2014

Dear Customer,
It is with great pleasure that the team at the Adagio Access Toulouse Saint Cyprien read your comment.
Your satisfaction is a real motivation to maintain the quality of our service and hospitality.
We look forward to welcoming you again on your next stay at the Adagio Access Toulouse Saint Cyprien.
See you soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 227 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2014

I stayed 4 nights in the apart hotel on business. My room was broken into on a Saturday midday when the front desk was inconveniently (and bizarrely) closed for two hours. My laptop was stolen and the staff were not all too apologetic about it. Apart from this the hotel itself is in a rather undesirable area, the breakfast is average and the service was never with a smile. This is the last hotel I would recommend staying in if visiting toulouse.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shleeright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludovic M, Directeur général at Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Mrs Wright,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
First I want to apologize to you for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and also the theft of your laptop.
We attach a great importance to correcting our mistakes and to improving the quality and your satisfaction. We took careful notes of your remarks on the quality of the breakfast and the friendliness of the staff.
We make every effort to resolve these problems to welcome you under the best conditions on your next stay.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank OldAccountant
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

In early October in Toulouse hotels appeared to be very busy and this Aparthotel was not my first choice. I was, however, happy with my stay there. I requested a quiet room and my room was really quiet. It was clean, the bed was comfortable, the kitchenette was well equipped and even the fridge was quiet!

The location is not the prettiest but it is very close to the metro, the airport bus stop is just outside the hotel, there are several supermarkets close by and also an excellent bakery/patisserie, Le Panivore.

The hotel staff are friendly and very helpful.

Wi-fi is available only in the reception area - only a slight inconvenience.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ania1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bruno P, Directeur général at Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Bruno PACHECO
Directeur - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Just arrived from a 3 weeks travel around France and Spain. My husband, my 3 months old baby and myself stayed in this appart-hotel for 2 nights. You receive what you pay for, which is good.

The room : two single beds put together. It's one room that includes bed, kitchen, small dining area. They provided a bed for the baby without any additional cost. The room was tidy when we came in. Bathroom had a shower with hot water at all time of day. No WIFI in this hotel, only a LAN. So it would be difficult for people with only a phone or pad to connect. In the kitchen, they supplied washing liquid, sponge and a dishcloth. You had enough dishing for 2 and pretty much of all necessary instruments to cook (pans, cauldron, strainer and more). One big yourray : a coffee machine.

Cleanliness : nothing to say and complain about.

Reception : we arrived before the room was ready. They offered us to keep our luggages in the back office (they don't have an official luggage room). But we were able to leave everything without any problem. The receptionist were greatly sympatic, offered a map of the city upon arrival.

Location : 30 minutes walk from city center. Not a noisy neighborhood, but an older one. 5 minutes walk to the grocery store.

I would definetly go back. Good price for short travelling.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annetravelling00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bruno P, Directeur général at Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Bruno PACHECO
Directeur - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Big plus in favour of this hotel is its location; - very convenient. Rooms are clean, little small though for longer stay. You can walk to the city centre and metro, bus are within 100 m. There is a LiDL also next door if you want to cook in the apart-hotel. Overall, nice stay. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sayantan_Ghati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Excellent apparthotel, central, near metro and all three main hospitals in Toulouse. Rooms are fine for cooking basic meals and very clean. Staff are excellent and will go out of their way to help. Recommend to anyone for short or long stay. Onsite secure parking accessible by elevator.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank RichardDigby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
0.9 mi away
Residhome Privilege Toulouse Occitania
1.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
#61 of 130 in Toulouse
125 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Centre
Ibis Toulouse Centre
#26 of 130 in Toulouse
1,007 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Garden Hotel
Garden Hotel
#57 of 130 in Toulouse
85 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Universite
Ibis Toulouse Universite
#55 of 130 in Toulouse
309 reviews
0.3 mi away
Gascogne
Gascogne
#50 of 130 in Toulouse
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien

Address: 37 T avenue Etienne Billieres, 31300, Toulouse, France (Formerly Citea Toulouse St Cyprien)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Price Range: $64 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing