We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great find for an airport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Toulouse Airport
Ranked #18 of 129 Hotels in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
Dunbar, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A great find for an airport hotel”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

A Super find, modern hotel, clean with great rooms and decent food (restaurant open and outdoor dining an option). The hotel has the benefit of a small swimming pool which was a nice add on!
Would definately use this hotel again - a good spot and free transport to the airport.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RebeccaM2703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    137
    33
    10
    0
See reviews for
48
70
31
138
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mijas, Spain
Level Contributor
89 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2012

No restaurant for dinner, just pre-packed food to purchase and to re-heat yourself in the mirowave. Convenient if your are passing through.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diegodom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mauro C, Directeur général at Courtyard Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, June 4, 2012
Dear Guest

We do have a restaurant serving Food from 06.00h to 23.00h each day of the year. I am not sure what happened during your stay or if maybe you came after the opening hours.
If you want to explain me more about it feel free to contact me at the hotel and ask for me.

Mauro Cerutti
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
W. Hartford, CT
Level Contributor
307 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2012

We prefer Marriott Hotels but there is none in Toulouse, so we stayed at the Courtyard close to the airport. Since we had a rental car, this was no problem and the drive into the city was an easy one. This Marriott was wonderful. It is a newer facility and it was very clean, very comfortable, with very friendly and helpful staff. Food was quite good, full restaurant. Our breakfast was included but perhaps because we are Marriott Gold level. We found a couple of excellent restaurants close by. Also, they have a pool under construction.

Room Tip: Not big, any room will do
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cayman408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2012

I travel roughly 65% around the world and am happy to accept less-than comfortable conditions when unavoidable. But...I stayed at the TLS Courtyard for a number of nights in late March and the temperature in my room never dropped below 78 degrees and was usually in the mid-eighties despite opening my window (admitting a lot of road noise). My room faced the sun almost all day and outside temperatures peaked over 80 degrees during the day. My room had an air conditioning unit, but the hotel staff advised that they could not turn it on because it was "not summer yet." WHAT!? I'm sweating in my room, unable to get a good night's rest, and they can't turn on the the A/C because the calendar says its not summer yet...pay no attention to the facts sir. I don't think I'll be staying at this property again in the Spring of Fall; only those seasons where they can "officially" turn on the proper environmental controls to ensure guest comfort. To make matters worse I can't find a link on the Marriott site to advise them of my dissatisfaction.

Room Tip: Visit only in the summer or winter when its either cold or hot and you can use the A/C or heat. Oth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kac123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mauro C, General Manager at Courtyard Toulouse Airport, responded to this review, April 3, 2012
Dear Guest

I am writing you as the General Manager of the property. I am really sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction and can really feel your indisposition caused by the fact that you were not able to have a good nights' rest due to the temperature in your room.

I apologize for the information that has been given to you regarding the "season". Indeed it is not the season that should cause a problem. It is more a technical issue that hotels encounter when during the mid season the temperature change every week. This week we are back again at mid 50 and we need to heat!

I do not want to defend our problem resolution, which in your case has not been satisfactory. I also agree with you that a follow up about your problem should run differently.

I would love you to give us a second chance and proof that we can do better. You can contact me personally at the hotel under +33 5 3439 8000 or cy.tlscy.gm@courtyard.com. I would love to discuss further with you and suggest a solution.

With best regards, Mauro Cerutti, General Manager

PS: in your reservation confirmation below Privacy, Authenticity and Opting Out you find a link to the Marriott Customer Care where you can further address your issue if you wish. Or call in the USA & Canada: 1-800-721-7033 toll-free
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacaville, California
Level Contributor
248 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2011

I stayed here on business. The hotel is very well kept. The room was very good with plenty of space. The buffet breakfast was typical of what is served in Europe, but they did have a lot of fruit which was nice. The exercise room was samll; only 5 machines but they had an elliptical so I was happy. The hotel is close to many places including the mall, downtown and Airbus. They do chrage for internet but parking is free. Good place!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Emarsh69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed December 11, 2011

Just a one night stay at the weekend whilst visiting the area to watch a Heineken Cup rugby match - Saints lost!.

Check-in smooth, receptionist happy to use English for this process! Room good size, two queen-size beds. Bathroom clean and light, shower excellent. Very quiet considering proximity to airport (5 mins drive) and autoroute (right outside!). TV had about 7 English speaking channels, including BBC 1 & 2, and Sky News.

Ate in restaurant in evening. Food good quality but expensive. Could easily spend 30Euros/head. Breakfast selection very good with range of cereals, cold meats and cheese, fresh and canned fruit, bread, rolls and croissants, and selection of cooked items. However, this all costs - continental breakfast 12Euros, full breakfast 19Euros!

Small area for sitting in evening, adjacent to reception/bar.

Parking available and free of charge. Free shuttle to airport, where return shuttle to centre of Toulouse is 8 Euros.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jf1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
151 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed December 11, 2011

A self-identified category 2 hotel, I've stayed in 4 and 5 star hotels that didn't provide this great of an experience. Everything from the free airport shuttle to brand new facilities, from the courteous staff to comfortable bed. I cannot say enough great things about my 3-night stay at this great hotel. The only downside: €22 breakfast buffet. The food was not hot or fresh and there wasn't much of a selection. It offerings were tasty, however, despite the downsides. All in all a great hotel, one I will surely stay at again when I return to Toulouse!

Room Tip: Although there are several floors, if you stay on the 3rd floor, chances are you'll have no one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blake C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
0.0 mi away
Nemea Appart'hotel Residence Saint-Martin
4.2 mi away
Pullman Toulouse Centre
Pullman Toulouse Centre
#2 of 129 in Toulouse
1,095 reviews
6.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Residence de Diane
Residence de Diane
#29 of 129 in Toulouse
121 reviews
3.9 mi away
Privilege Appart-Hotel Clement Ader
1.5 mi away
Hotel Palladia
Hotel Palladia
#33 of 129 in Toulouse
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Toulouse Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Toulouse Airport

Property: Courtyard Toulouse Airport
Address: 4Bis, Rue Alain Fournier | Saint Martin du Touch, 31300, Toulouse, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Toulouse
#3 Romantic Hotel in Toulouse
#11 Luxury Hotel in Toulouse
#19 Business Hotel in Toulouse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard Toulouse Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 186
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether traveling to Toulouse, France, for business or leisure, you'll enjoy hotel accommodations at the Courtyard Toulouse Airport. Just minutes from the International Toulouse Blagnac Airport, the Airbus - EADS head office and from the heart of Toulouse, with its famous Place du Capitole, the Opera and museums. Our spacious accommodations offer air-conditioning, mini fridge, safe and broadband Internet. After awaking in our luxurious bedding, get a great workout in our free fitness gym followed by hearty breakfast. Stay connected with friends or stay productive with wireless Internet in all our public spaces. Enjoy Mediterranean cuisine and great wine at the Oleo Pazzo Bistro. When craving a snack, visit our 24-hour food market any time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Toulouse Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Toulouse Airport Hotel Toulouse

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing