We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“CHARMING HOUSE WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF THE...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Teresa C
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“CHARMING HOUSE WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF THE CENTRE OF TOULOUSE”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house had everything needed for a self catering stay. Thoughtful gestures such as washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets, cling film, foils, sugar, tea, coffee etc made our first day easy. Free wi-fi and a superb sound system.
Antoine was a perfect host answering all questions prior to visit virtually immediately and advised that he was available 24/7 if we had any questions during our stay. Luckily we did not have to bother him.
Once we arrived at the house we found it easy to walk to everywhere in the city, although there is a local bus and the metro is about 10 - 15 mins walk. A small supermarket, bakery, butchers and fishmongers are all within 100 yds and some really good restaurants within 10 mins walk.
We had a wonderful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PLATET E
2 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2018
Merci Eric pour votre commentaire.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viesyl7
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2017
Merci à vous Sylvie. Mais l'avis devait être mis sur Booking.com sur lequel a été effectué la location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 10, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing