We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
41
35
15
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
41
35
15
9
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 105 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Stay in a quadruple room which was spacious, clean and faced the street.
Hotel Astrid is ideally located - 350m from the Sanctuary.
Breakfast was simple.
Set menu lunch and dinner options were reasonably priced and allowed one the opportunity to taste the cuisine of the area.
I traveled with aged parents and special needs people - the hotel made our stay most comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BelleA40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here a couple of night for business. Rooms are small, shower/toilet is tiny but location is good. Breakfast was simple but fresh. Don't think I'd take my family there if I was going to Lourdes for a holiday

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 335naveeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

Not a bad place but the rooms are...(we booked a superior double) incredibly small. I book two doubles for single travellers, I could not have shared the room - so small. Misleading photos on their website. I suspect it is hard to find anything luxurious in Lourdes anyway.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Manxmaninuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018

A very nice place to stay with the family. The rooms was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Very close to the Church and amenities. We would stay there again. A very good hotel for a family.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shathiespatkunan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Great motel, very clean and good facilities. Location was excellent and it was only a short walk to shops and the Bascillicas. Motel offered a great meal deals and the food was delicious. Very helpful staff

Room tip: All floors were easily assessable by lift. Good, thick curtains kept light out and everyone enjoyed a great sleep.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisB2730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews