We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“un hotel à decouvrir”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Laperouse des Cordeliers
Ranked #16 of 25 Hotels in Albi
Reviewed August 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tango26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

133 - 138 of 138 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zousanspermission
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank secobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matabln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 8Katiouchka8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank cherbourgeoise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albi hotels
0.7 mi away
Inter-Hotel Albi le Cantepau
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel d'Orleans
0.2 mi away
Ibis Styles Albi Centre le Theatro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Alchimy
Alchimy
#1 of 25 in Albi
195 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mercure Albi Bastides
1.7 mi away
Hotel Le Rialto
Hotel Le Rialto
#11 of 25 in Albi
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Laperouse des Cordeliers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Laperouse des Cordeliers

Address: 21 Place Laperouse, 81000, Albi, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Tarn > Albi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 25 Hotels in Albi
Price Range: $69 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Laperouse des Cordeliers 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Since we run the hotel (in march 2013), we did many improvements (plumbing, decoration, mattress, carpets, electricity...). Our intention is not to get a luxurious hotel... Our 2 ** ranking fits us very well ! However, we want to increase convenience and to develop the character of the building. The purpose is good living in a typical place, full of charm, very different from the standardised atmosphere of hotel chain business. Christelle & Quentin - the managers ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Laperouse des Cordeliers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing