We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (781)
Filter reviews
781 results
Traveler rating
247
347
122
45
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
247
347
122
45
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free water train station rue pierre room was clean speak english nice hotel major sites shower cubicle would stay here again breakfast was excellent small bathroom within walking distance short walk beautiful city croissants the main square old city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 781 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2017

This is a very nice hotel with an extraordinarily friendly and helpful staff. Good location in the city centre, close to the railway station, and not far from the old town and other main sights. The breakfast was also quite good. Altogether good value for money.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jens R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilie B, Responsable relations clients at Coeur de City Hotel Nancy Stanislas by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Dear Jens,

Thank you very much for this comment on TripAdvisor,
The staff is glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. It was a pleasure to welcome you and it will be a pleasure to welcome you back in Nancy.

Kind Regards,

Mary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017

They are adorable, it feels like being at home. They are always ready to help you with a big smile. Even the hotel itself is a good reason to visit Nancy. I have been there in summer 2015 for my honeymoon and we loved it! So I came back again in 2017 and for me, it is the only address for our further visits in Nancy <3 Special thanks to Rosa, she is the star :)

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Figen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilie B, Gérant at Coeur de City Hotel Nancy Stanislas by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Wouahou!!!!

Thank you so much for your comments!
Now, Rosa wan to change her job.... and will become a real star!!
It's all the time a pleasure to welcome you and I'm all the more proud that Nancy is my birthplace!
hope to welcome you a next yeard for a new Birthday date!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

Situated In the center of the city it's perfect for a city trip, restaurants bars sightseeing, everything close by clean and nice rooms!
The stuff is friendly and very helpful!
Would come here again good value for your money

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilie B, Gérant at Coeur de City Hotel Nancy Stanislas by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Dear Claudia,

The team and I are very glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and his situation, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back, to make you see a bit more of Nancy!

Kind Regards,

Mary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017

I was just staying for one night with some friends, but I was very attired in this hotel. At first it's just a short walk from the central station and you are already in the centre. The stuff is very friendly and courteous and tries helping you wherever they can. The room was clean and modern appealing. Just because it's an relative old beautiful building, it's a little bit clairaudient, which means we could hear the people walking in their rooms above us. But it was never bothering us. The breakfast is very nice as well. It's not too much, but you have a choice of everything.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Victoria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilie B, Responsable réception at Coeur de City Hotel Nancy Stanislas by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2017

Dear Victoria,
Thank you for your positive comment about our hotel.
We will be very pleased to welcome you in Nancy again.
With kind regards,
Dominika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017

The hotel is right in the middle of town, a short walk away from the historic Place Stanislas - exactly what we were looking for. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable although a little basic, but hey, what does one expect for the price.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilie B, Responsable relations clients at Coeur de City Hotel Nancy Stanislas by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

Hello Chris-CH J,

Thank you for this amazing message. We are are very thankful about the fact that you notice the friendility and the helpfulness from the staff.

We would be delighted to host you if you come back in Nancy !

Happyculturement,

Quentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews