We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean modern large rooms & good value for money”
Review of Inter Hotel Arion

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Inter Hotel Arion
Ranked #13 of 45 Hotels in Limoges
Reviewed August 3, 2013

As lots of people have said, good clean modern rooms & good value for money.

We had a family room with one double bed and one double sofa bed - great when travelling with little ones.

We ate at one of the modern restaurants a few minutes walk on the same road as the hotel (Poivre Rouge) - great for children also as it had a little play area for them.

Only downside to the place was the breakfast at the hotel - which was fine but not worth the €9 each.

Would definitely use again on the way to Southern France.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (180)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 180 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

Perfect hotel for a night stop over on way to Spain or S France. One minute from main rd and near a number of eating places. Rooms clean and tidy and recently refurbished.Quit basic but for £50 on peak season superb value

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Graeme32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Nice hotel just off the motorway. We paid the extra 10 euros for a superior room and were given a large newly decorated room with modern decor (as picture on websites). Used as an overnight stop, didn't have breakfast. We found quite a few places to eat within 5 minutes walking distance for an evening meal.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bikerbedford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Easy to find, near the railway station, close to the centre, helpful staff, underground private parkinggarage, nice room, good restaurant,

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RenM188632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at. It is only my second Inter-Hotel and both have been great. It was -7 degrees outside but the rooms and the reception were warm and comfortable. The beds were so comfortable. Parking was easy on-site and the breakfast was a good french buffet - better than most. The staff were extremely smart, polite and helpful, the room was clean and most of all the wi-fi worked well at a spped of 6Mb/sec. Most hotels advertise this but dont deliver. This hotel ticks all the right boxes. It's only an hour from where I live (didnt want to arrive home in dark and cold) so probably wont use again (well, maybe!!), but I would reccomend this to anyone.

Room Tip: Check the wi-fi speeds before you arrive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank profbook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ronald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chrisangerie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Limoges hotels
0.0 mi away
Ibis Limoges Nord
Ibis Limoges Nord
#7 of 45 in Limoges
536 reviews
4.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Richelieu
3.7 mi away
Inter-Hotel Saint Martial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Ibis Limoges Centre
Ibis Limoges Centre
#6 of 45 in Limoges
522 reviews
0.1 mi away
P'tit Dej Hotel Limoges Nord
0.0 mi away
Fasthotel Limoges
Fasthotel Limoges
#20 of 45 in Limoges
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inter Hotel Arion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inter Hotel Arion

Address: Zone Industrielle Nord 30 rue Frederic Bastiat, 87280 Limoges, France (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Haute-Vienne > Limoges
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 45 Hotels in Limoges
Price Range: $59 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Inter Hotel Arion 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inter Hotel Arion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing