We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic, clean and good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
B&B Hotel Limoges 1
Ranked #23 of 45 Hotels in Limoges
Reviewed February 13, 2009

B&B hotels are a formula chain. Somewhere between Forumule 1 and Ibis in price and what's offered. The room was clean and functional, free WiFi in the room, shower/toilet en-suite and TV. The staff were very pleasant. Breakfast good and good value at €5.90 as egg and bacon is available; breakfasts seem to vary between B&B hotels but so far the orange juice has been consistently revolting. This is a good place to stay when passing through. We are going to be here for four days and could easily change hotel, but we are perfectly happy.

Local restaurants and shopping mall in walking distance. The Les Routiers restaurant across the road is fine and very inexpensive. For fine food you'd want to go into the City but then again you wouldn't be looking for a €38 per night hotel, I guess?

It's great for what it is --- it is what they say on the tin.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Lemain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 81 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank crislaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank abbec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pas de chambre fumeur; arriver tôt pour pouvoir se stationner correctement
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AmelieEmmanuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: pour trouver facilement suivre direction centre routier
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LaTourDuPinVictorien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Marie-Elisabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Limoges hotels
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Limoges 2
B&B Hotel Limoges 2
#29 of 45 in Limoges
65 reviews
0.1 mi away
P'tit Dej Hotel Limoges Nord
3.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Limoges Gare
B&B Hotel Limoges Gare
#8 of 45 in Limoges
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fasthotel Limoges
Fasthotel Limoges
#20 of 45 in Limoges
65 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ibis Limoges Nord
Ibis Limoges Nord
#7 of 45 in Limoges
536 reviews
1.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Limoges Nord
Ibis Budget Limoges Nord
#17 of 45 in Limoges
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Limoges 1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Limoges 1

Address: 52 rue Frederic Bastiat, 87280 Limoges, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Haute-Vienne > Limoges
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 45 Hotels in Limoges
Price Range: $45 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel Limoges 1 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B Hotel in Limoges Looking for a well-located, cheap hotel in the Limousin region? Come and relax in our B&B Hotel Limoges (1), right next to the city centre! A hotel near Limoges and the A20 motorway Want to explore the capital of the Limousin region? Stay at our hotel near the city centre, just 5 miles from Limoges and its historic district. If you are here to attend a concert or a conference, our location is extremely convenient, beside the Zénith de Limoges. Finally, drivers will be delighted to hear that our Haute-Vienne hotel is near the A20 motorway! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your B&B Hotel Limoges 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing