We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveler rating
426
152
23
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
426
152
23
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town rooftop terrace perfect location beautiful hotel swimming pool public lot small garage the staff were extremely helpful boutique style hotel personalized service the hotel staff modern rooms common areas original features delightful town historic building excellent breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 606 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

This is one of the most amazing small properties. Located in a historic building in a quiet but centrally located area of town. Rooms are exquisite. Staff is amazing. Views from the pool and roof terrace are breathtaking. Breakfast is simple but nice, and the staff is so attentive. This is an amazing small hotel which I would highly highly recommend

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank JohannesRichter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jo C, Propriétaire at Hotel Entraigues, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thanks a lot for writting us your feedback after your stay !

We feel even more happy knowing that you enjoyed your time here and felt in love with the beauty of that building, all the amenities we provide in our hotel and the warm welcome our staff give to our guests.

Looking forward to welcome you for your next trip in Uzes !

All the Entraigues' staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

This lovely hotel is situated in city center, close to the market, shops and restaurants. Everything is close.

Tip: You can reserve parking at the hotel, but you need to know about this ahead of time; can park across the street near the church (but need to feed the meter every 2 hours); or can park 200 meters away at a public lot for ~11 euro/day.

The hotel staff are amazing! The rooms are small, but that is to be expected in city center. There is a room mini bar and the bathroom is modern with a large shower. Hotel is quiet with a lovely terrace above the 3rd floor.

Breakfast in the lobby is great. You can have full breakfast for ~12 euro or café au lait with croissant for less. A great value and the hospitality is incomparable.

Room tip: Think about parking ahead of time.....
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jo C, Propriétaire at Hotel Entraigues, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thanks a lot for writting us your feedback after your stay !

We feel even more happy knowing that you enjoyed your time here and felt in love with all the amenities we provide in our hotel and the warm welcome our staff give to our guests.

Looking forward to welcome you for your next trip in Uzes !

All the Entraigues' staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

We loved the area, the village, restaurants and the Saturday market was the best ! We will for sure come back to this hotel, walking distance to all we wanted. Funky small hotel, with a perfect location ❤️

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ditsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jo C, Propriétaire at Hotel Entraigues, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thanks for writting us your feedback after your stay in our luxury hotel.

We're glad to know that you enjoyed your time in Uzès.

Looking forward to welcome you next time !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Lovely little hotel, basic but everything you need. Really close to all the shops. Perfect location!
Uzes is a beautiful town, very busy the end of April, market on the Saturday. Getting married in a small village just down the road next year so checking out all the local immunities. Bar 10 did great food but everywhere in France seems to be good at this!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Beckylay1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jo C, Propriétaire at Hotel Entraigues, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2019

Dear guest,

Thanks a lot for writting us a view after your stay !

We feel even more happy knowing that you enjoyed your second time here and felt in love again with the beauty of that building, all the amenities we provide in our hotel.

Looking forward to welcome you for your next trip in Uzes !

All the Entraigues' staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

A perfect location for a visit to the lovely medieval market town of Uzes. Needs to be seen to be appreciated. The hotel is totally in keeping with the character of the town and is extremely comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andrewgD6000TR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jo C, Propriétaire at Hotel Entraigues, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2019

Dear guest,

Thanks a lot for writting us a view after your stay !

We feel even more happy knowing that you enjoyed your second time here and felt in love again with the beauty of that building and all the amenities we provide in our hotel !.

Looking forward to welcome you for your next trip in Uzes !

All the Entraigues' staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews