We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveler rating
150
200
24
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
200
24
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station space theme room was large recommend this hotel mini bar moon location curtains
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 389 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here while on our way to Nice. We were quite impressed with the location and the room. Its all pretty new and although the decor is somewhat out of this world (literally). We found an amazing service and a breakfast just as good. I will gladly stay here again!!!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank elabbemd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Thak you very much from the all Team....
we hope to see you again while a trip to... Barcelona ;)

Have a good summer!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

The hotel is a long walk from town center and not easy to get to at night , in the day u can walk through an underpass but at night it closes. but that is the only problem . the rooms are clean with every thing u need hot water at all times of day . beds great for a good nights sleep . but the best thing about the hotel are the staff very helpfull, i had no problem that i cannot speak a word of french english spoken by all staff . i had a 3 night stay at the hotel for a rugby league trip the only thing wrong was the long walk to town and back at night .but that did not spoil a good 3 nights at the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
Thank trixiesatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2014

Many thanks for your so good comments and ... see you next season ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Stayed here one night on drive back from Spain to UK through France. Relatively easy to find, as it is above railway station. Secure parking in station underground car park, with places reserved for hotel. Room was really good - big with all amenities and excellent wifi. We walked into town for dinner. As it was Sunday, most places were closed and town looks very run down. However we found excellent restaurant in main square by river. Walk back to hotel at night is not nice, as there were lots of drunks around. Breakfast was fine with plenty of choice. Fully recommend. This hotel. Do not confuse with the Comfort Hotel which is same location, but has much smaller rooms and facilities.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank BrianML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Thank you very much for your comment... we hope to see you back next year for holidays ;)
Have a good summer...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Small (face cleaning) towel was not allways in the bathroom (widely used in North-America)

Wine glasses removed from the romm but not been replaced twice !

The people smiling & restaurant is really good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
Thank Voyager535835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

Thank you very much... We hope your trip in our old Europe was great :)
Have a good summer...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

The hotel was extremely quiet and we had a lovely peaceful stay. Decor was refreshingly unique for a hotel chain. The staff were extremely professional and helpful. Only complaint was that there were no tea/coffee making facilities but plenty of cafes nearby.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
Thank Trail533588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014

Many thanks for your so positive comments, we are really pleased to read it ;)
Now I am really surprised because, we have kettle & tea/coffe facilities in all our Quality rooms!
Maybe, you have not seen it....on a tray between the entrance & the bathroom :)
We also have a Bar, in the lobby, open 24hrs...!

We are waiting for you for another stay... we will check it together !!
Have a good day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews