We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
152
200
25
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
200
25
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station modern hotel space theme good nights sleep breakfast was excellent room was large recommend this hotel comfortable beds mini bar car park short stay moon shower curtains france
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 392 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Good hotel , located right next to the train station so very easy to find.
Be aware though when coming back to hotel at night from town centre that it not straight forward to get to hotel as the underpass through the shopping centre is closed and you have to walk a long way around !!
Very friendly staff all of whom seem to speak good English but appreciated the attempts by us to speak French.
Breakfast buffet pretty good although at 15 Euro's a little overpriced !!

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with bookinnfrance.com
Thank Trek519295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2014

Dear Guest, THANK YOU....

Thank you first, for your very positive comments, all of us appreciate them, but most important, thank you for not talking about the game ;).....

Glou...cester !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

I was just passing in Perpignan, but once I was very tired I decided to stay there for the night.
I was surprised with the hotel, once it is in the train station - the reception is small but very well decorated, there was just one woman who was very nice with me.
The room wasn't too expansive for an reception rate.
The room was nice and big, with a great bed.
Overall it's a great 4 star hotel with a good location and inside the train station - and you can't hear the noise of the trains!!!

Date of stay: January 2014
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Zezinho N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Many thanks for your so positive comments ;)
We hope to see you soon, for your way back!

Very kind regards form all of us,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

We had a great stay here, and were really impressed with nearly all this hotel had to offer. It's new, very clean, our room was huge with a massive, hugely comfy bed. Apollo 10 artwork on the walls which was strange.
The bathroom was large and clean and modern. The hotel was quiet, and the staff were multi lingual and very helpful with suggestions for dinner in a local restaurant (which was great)
The only negatives we had were: firstly no milk to go with the provided tea and coffee - we had to go to reception and ask. Secondly, the shower was lukewarm with the hot tap on full and the cold tap off?? After a long day travelling, a hot shower rates highly. We still enjoyed our overnight stay here, but perhaps this hotel is truly like the Apollo 10 mission, the practice mission that went 95% of the way there, but never landed on the moon.

Date of stay: September 2013
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 209andrewt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

95% of the way to the moon....!
Not so bad ;)

Thank you very much and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Right above the station and such quiet rooms. Stayed three nights and used the train network to visit Carcassone also went on the little yellow train into the Pyrenees - great scenery. No corkscrew in the room but managed to borrow one from reception - phew!

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vince H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you very much for your comment... and concerning the corkscrew I am very surprised...
As a passport, it should be mandatory in your lugagge, when you travel in France ;)

very kind regards and see you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

I've used this hotel twice recently for an overnight stopover. Both times it was very good indeed- great value for money, two adjoining large family rooms with comfortable beds, impeccably clean showers and bedrooms. Hotel parking underneath is very handy and the kids loved the drawings of space exploration on the walls, in a graffiti-style.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nigel28027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

A Star Wars' night... :)
Dark Vador and the all team thank you very much for your comments ;)

Hope to see you soon...

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews