We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveler rating
149
199
24
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
199
24
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationspace themeroom was largerecommend this hotelmini barmoonlocationcurtains
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 387 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed here for a long weekend and were very impressed with this modern hotel. We booked a family suite, one double with adjoining twin, 2 bathrooms, for around €120 per night which was great value. Hotel is super-clean and contemporary and the modern terrace on the second floor was great for breakfast or drinks later on. Perfect for train access as it's adjacent to the station, and a 10-15 minute walk from Perpignan centre (a bit longer later at night when the shopping centre next door you use as a short cut is closed).

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank MrsBWestYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Many thanks for your comments... already printed and pined onto the staff notice board ;)

Wishing you a beautiful summer... we hope to see you back soon!

kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

I stayed only one night in this modern and cool hotel which is situated within Perpignan's TGV station. The room was large and was very well appointed (large TV screen, excellent walk-in shower) and had a very designer feel to it. It is not the kind of hotel I would choose for a romantic stay however it is perfectly comfortable for a business related trip. The breakfast was excellent and plentiful. I would go back there without hesitation.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeanneey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Thak you very much from the all Team....
we hope to see you again while a trip to... Barcelona ;)

Have a good summer!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

I stayed at this hotel twice this year on business trip, the hotel and rooms are very modern and clean. It is located next to the train station but do not let this put you off as you do not hear anything in the hotel or rooms. it is also adjacent to a small shopping centre. You are about a 10min walk into the centre and lots of very good restaurants.
Breakfast is sufficient with a good selection for most tastes, Staff are very friendly and helpful. will certainly use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Many thanks for your positive comments. I hope to see you a third time before the end of the year... so have a good day and see you soon!

Kind regards from the all staff...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

We overnighted here en route from Barcelona to Paris, and the hotel staff are lovely, the hotel is very clean, it's very conveniently located at the station, and very quiet, but the decor is brain frying. Weird moonscape curtains, odd moon landing/astronaut/space capsule stencils on the wallls, hallucinogenic spotty carpet and bathroom tiles. The rooms are large, beds are comfortable, our shower perhaps the worst I have ever experienced - not very strong, definitely not very hot, could not get the temperature above warm, but our daughters, in the next room, had no complaints, so maybe it was just our shower. Also, perpignan is a strange little place...

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mardi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Missed train so had to stay at the station for a night, just walked in and got a price cheaper than the internet direct from the reception including breakfast.
Room is one of the best hotel rooms we have stayed in. Not overly fancy but everything and I mean everything in the correct place! the person who designed the room must have been a frustrated traveller before setting about the task. Plugs next to both sides of the bed for mobiles two on the right side in case you had another device. Switches where you could actually reach them when in bed. Large comfortable bed with TV directly in front of the bed, channels in many languages. Room safe at eye level so that you don't have to get on your stomach to put in your code. Shower room with large powerful shower that worked. Separate toilet.
Breakfast was fresh and French, decent bread, decent expresso coffee. Staff friendly and helpful. This hotel should breed....

Room Tip: Go for Quality side rather than Comfort it is worth it!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedandRussian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews