We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveler rating
149
199
24
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
199
24
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationspace themeroom was largerecommend this hotelmini barmoonlocationcurtains
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 387 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Lovely hotel, very clean and stylish big rooms. The bed was very comfortableVery peaceful and quiet.Very friendly staff, good location near city centre (10 minute walk), excellent secure underground parking. Definitely stay there again.

Excellent price too

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidRS4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

I stayed one night in Perpignan between connecting trains - and this hotel was just perfect for that. Location next door to the SNCF station, nice design, luminous, spacious rooms, quiet - a perfect night's sleep. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jens D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Excellent reception, and real quality of services. Clean et smart, all the possibility are offer in the perpignan center.... Me, and my familly are really happy to have this expereience. Probabily we're going in this hotel in other time... I hope it !

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fleury_Julien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Many thanks for your appreciation....
We hope to see you very soon!

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Ended up missing a train connection and needed a place to stay. It was quite late, around 10:30pm, so we were relieved to find something nice right at the train station. We had a train out early the next morning, so obvisouly didn't stay long or use any of the hotel facilities or breakfast. Room was very clean and spacious. Hotel staff was superb. Since we had not planned on staying overnight, we had no clue as to where we could get something to eat that late. The receptionist/manager on duty went way out of her way to make some calls and point us in the right direction to a nearby cafe where we enjoyed a great meal.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary_texan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2012

We are definitly sure you will not forget your stay at the "Centre del mon" full of... Comfort & Quality ;)

Many thanks, and kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

and close to the railway station.
Windows can't be opened at the railway station side. Good isolation. Breakfast rather average.
Very good bed quality ! Good hotel if you like design / modern style (cool but not so causy)

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cannic031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Céline F, Directeur général at Quality Hotel Centre del Mon, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2012

Many thanks for your comments, and concerning buffet &/or Express breakfasts, we are planning some modifications... come back in June, you will notice the difference!

We stay at your entire disposal,

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews