We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveler rating
73
200
119
33
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
200
119
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern theatre same building underground parking centre of town buffet breakfast one night stay room was clean train station euros reception castillet novotel
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 442 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

We travelled as a family 3 adults and 3 children so booked two rooms. We were given rooms next to each other which we appreciated. The rooms were clean and plenty big enough for our one night stay. The man at the reception was very busy but took the time to welcome us and answer our questions. We took the buffet breakfast and there is a good selection to choose from. The personnel made sure that nothing was lacking and quickly cleaned the tables when people left as the seating area is quite small.
We would certainly return here if we’re in the area again. It’s within walking distance of the train station and right next to the theatre.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

This is a budget hotel and felt like it with few facilities e.g. tea and coffee in the room. But it was new and clean and the room was well-designed. Breakfast was good at a reasonable price. The hotel is only 5 mins walk from the city centre. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we would not hesitate to go there again. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Philip V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SUITENOVOTEL66, Reception at Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre Mediterranee, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2017

Hello,

We thank you for your comment and are delighted that the hotel has been at your convenience.

Hoping to have the pleasure to see you soon at Ibis Budget Perpignan Center Méditerranée.

Best regards,

Nathalie - Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017

I was very pleased with my accommodation choice. The hotel is modern and practical, situated close to Perpignan's river and next to its iconic modern theatre building. Excellent shower in the room and good buffet breakfast available for 6.15 Euros

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank MichaelW7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SUITENOVOTEL66, Réception at Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre Mediterranee, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Hello,

We are delighted that the hotel and its facilities have been at your convenience and look forward to seeing you again soon at Ibis Budget Perpigan Center Méditerranée.

Best regards,

Nathalie - Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Floriane M, Réception at Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre Mediterranee, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2017

Cheap, Clean and only a 10 minute walk to the old town of Perpignan. Stayed here for two nights and only really needed the hotel for somewhere to sleep so didn't spend too much time in the room.
Room was clean and spacious enough, no complaints. Staff were friendly.
There's underground parking, however, you do have to pay for it. This is supplemented for overnight parking by the reception for 13euros from 6pm-11am.
Overall nice stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jenni1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bérengère d, Receptionist at Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre Mediterranee, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017


Hello,

Thank you for your comment and we are pleased that your stopover has gone well.

We hope to see you soon at Ibis Budget Perpignan Center Méditerranée.

Best regards,

Nathalie - Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews