We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Clarion Suites Narbonne Ile Du Gua
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Narbonne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Went to Narbonne on business. The hotel is off the canal in a quiet residential neighborhood but an easy walk along the canal path to city central. Modern hotel, large rooms, nice bathroom with separate toilet room. Very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was fresh, French style and I quite enjoyed it. The staff was outstanding. Every member was pleasant and went the extra distance to assist the guests. They are a pleasure! I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
3  Thank TheMulv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (492)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 492 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2012

Friendly welcome by owners and we were shown rooms before deciding to book. We took suite 207, a large, well appointed suite containing a spa bath, separate bathroom and loo, well equipped kitchen and balcony on three sides of the suite overlooking a beautiful working lock/canal. Spotlessly clean, good toiletries and very comfortable. Whilst a little work is still going on, nothing spoilt the calm and peaceful surroundings. It appears to have a conference centre which was being used and the adjacent Brasserie Flo, offers modern city quality dining, attended by professional and attentive staff. We offer this hotel and its owners/staff every good wish in the future for a successful and thriving hotel. We will certainly return when in the area.

Room Tip: We were very happy with Suite 207 but I think all the rooms/suites will be very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GillWYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank lionel_danniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Morgane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les Suites Confort avec la formule "Gourmande" (Dîner au restaurant inclus et petits déje...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chrisf113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cyrille_cayeux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank morganesss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Narbonne
0.5 mi away
La Residence
La Residence
#2 of 21 in Narbonne
397 reviews
1.8 mi away
Novotel Narbonne Sud
Novotel Narbonne Sud
#12 of 21 in Narbonne
680 reviews
6.0 mi away
Chateau l'Hospitalet
Chateau l'Hospitalet
#3 of 21 in Narbonne
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Brit Hotel Plaisance
Brit Hotel Plaisance
#8 of 21 in Narbonne
153 reviews
7.1 mi away
Best Western Hotel Du Casino Le Phoebus
8.6 mi away
Logis de la Clape
Logis de la Clape
#6 of 21 in Narbonne
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clarion Suites Narbonne Ile Du Gua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarion Suites Narbonne Ile Du Gua

Address: 28 rue de l Aude, 11100, Narbonne, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Occitanie > Aude > Narbonne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Narbonne
Price Range: $124 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Clarion Suites Narbonne Ile Du Gua 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Clarion Suites Narbonne Ile Du Gua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing