We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Will's Hotel
Nearby Hotels
La Residence(Narbonne)
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
$161
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brit Hotel Plaisance(Narbonne)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Logis de la Clape(Narbonne)
$89
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel du Midi(Narbonne)
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Villa Ambrosia(Narbonne)
$147
$129
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
32
66
24
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
66
24
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain travellersstreet parkingno frillsshort walkpatriciareceptionsuitcasesbatheuros
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 135 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

Our family of 5 stayed here for 2 nights as we caught a train to Barcelona. It met our expectations. We had 5 beds in a clean room. It's a basic place that takes pride in its hotel. The receptionist was helpful with directions and general city info. The location is great if you need to catch a train or obtain a rental car. These services are just blocks away. We spent a day at the beach and a half day wandering the old city centre. Nice people. Good location. Family friendly. We would stay here again for a couple of days.

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Elanamama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We received a warm and friendly welcome. There was easy street parking. The lovely woman at at the desk even helped us with our luggage up the stairs. Our room was quaint and clean and comfortable: a good value. The next morning, the weather was drizzly so she gave us directions to the Halle and parking right under it. She also spent time searching for a convenient and affordable hotel within walking distance of the fortress in Carcassonne and called and made reservations for us and our friends. This caring attitude is why we love small family hotels. We were so thankful because by the time we got to Carcassonne, it was really raining. We promised to email her about the hotel -- however, after our month in France we returned home and were inundated with family activities. So, we are sorry it took so long to write our review. Also, the hotel you recommended, The Hotel Aragon, was in the perfect location and delightful. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wanderlust196744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

We pretty much concur with other reports - the hotel is perfectly adequate for a stopover - clean, comfortable but basic. Maybe not a hotel we would want to spend more than one night in. However, the reception were friendly and helpful, and the location is good - just minutes from the station and a short walk into the centre. Breakfast was good - fresh bread and croissants, fruit and yoghurts.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We stayed here as we had to overnight awaiting our car on the Autotrain. It was clean but VERY tired and needed a good modernise. The owners are friendly and very helpful (pointing us in the direction of some very nice restaurants).

My recommendation - one night is fine but don't stay for any longer.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BertNoslen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews