We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Atria Nimes Centre
Nearby Hotels
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$69
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel des Tuileries(Nimes)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$130
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Le Pre Galoffre(Nimes)(Great Value!)
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$324
$303
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveler rating
208
471
208
56
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
471
208
56
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationthe main squareunderground parkingtrain stationcharles de gaulleroman amphitheatreold townfive minute walkthe hotel offersthe hotel car parkrooms are cleannice hotelper daycomfortable stayspoke englishwithin walking distancetea and coffee
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 962 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The hotel design is basic and comfortable. Bathroom large but not very tall. Carpet a bit old. Corridors also with old business taste. Very central, walking distance from main attractions. Service was ok, the front desk lady at our arrival didn't bother much and seemed to be annoyed at our basic question. The internet is a bit complicated to use, they could simplify people's life. Fine for a stop over but if you are inclined to romance, choose something else.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank giulia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Nice hotel, modern and clean. Rooms are confortable and open to a pleasant square called Esplanade Charles De Gaulle. Staff is helpful and there is a parking lot around (not easy to find because is around the corner).

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MathiasModena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Stayed here with my son on our recent summer holiday to France. The location is 10 minutes walk from the train station and easy to find.
All the main attractions within Nimes are within a 20 minute walk.
We stayed twice.
First time is a standard twin room on the side of the hotel ( 403)., the second time in a corner junior suite 401. This is one of the largest suites we have stayed in. The views were excellent over the square towards the arena.
Facilities within the room are what you would expect from Novotel , good.
Free wifi.
If your children get fed up walking around all the monuments etc and crave for thier xbox etc there is an.xbox kinect system set up for them.
The buffet breakfast has the best scrambled eggs we have ever had. Good range of cold cuts, fruit etc .
Next time we are back we will stay here.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the square you need 04 upwards . Check when you make your reservation that you get a room with a view.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prw1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We were staying in Nimes for one night, as part of a longer stay in France and wanted somewhere central and convenient. The hotel was perfectly situated and we were pleased at how easily we could drive straight into the underground garage with no real difficulties. The room, a superior one, was fine- clean and spacious. The bathroom was disappointing- the shower lacked power and the separate, small, toilet was clean but tatty. We were surprised that the receptionist was really uninterested by our arrival and gave us no information/maps etc- we have come to expect a bit better from The Accor chain. Certainly, this hotel cannot be beaten in terms of location.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luce007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews