We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bagel”
Review of Bagel Corner

Bagel Corner
Ranked #173 of 1,683 Restaurants in Montpellier
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $10
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

We had lunch here and the bagel was really nice and freshly made. Located near la place de la commedie so really central in town.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank veronique1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montpellier B, Gérant at Bagel Corner, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et espérons que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre ville de Montpellier.

Bagelment Vôtre
L'Equipe Bagel Corner Montpellier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 92 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2016

One of the best bagels I ever tasted. I needed the bagels for breakfast and had the salmon and tuna ones. What an excellent quality. Try the cheesy bagels. They are unparalleled. The service is also very professional and fast.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TheGlacierist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

The staff were very helpful and kind. The food was reliably delicious and good value. Also located near Place de la Comedie so is very easy to find. Recommended!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Ceilidh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

Great place to get something quick to eat, but you can also eat-in. The bagels taste great, place is clean and staff are friendly. Get one to go and eat it at the park.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile

I've been at bagel corner by myself, for lunch. I've really enjoyed it, the staff is really kind and nice, showing me all kinds of bagels and menus. I've had a veggie bagel, and it was very good, delicious.
Highly recommended!!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank MimiMonAmour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montpellierb, Gérant at Bagel Corner, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2016
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions pour votre message très sympathique et encourageant.
Nous sommes très satisfaits d'avoir pu vous présenter nos bagels et vous orienter au mieux dans votre choix, gage de satisfaction.
Bagelment vôtre.
L'Equipe BAGELCORNER MTP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagel Corner also viewed

Montpellier, Herault
 
Montpellier, Herault
 
Montpellier, Herault
 

Been to Bagel Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing