We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“coffee and cake”
Review of Mezzanine

Mezzanine
Ranked #2 of 14 Bakeries in Montpellier
Price range: $5 - $9
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 18, 2018

Our son is vegan so we went out of our way to visit one morning. We had tea, coffee and freshly delivered cakes, all vegan, all delicious. Great art on the walls and lots of musical instruments lying around, creating a relaxed and very friendly atmosphere. One tiny negative: they had no "milk" of any kind when we were there.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AdrianS335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 49 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2018 via mobile

Me and my friends visited this cafe multible times and it turned out to be one of the best cafes for vegans in Montpellier. You can also play piano there! High recommendation.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank hamansku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2015 via mobile

Excellent place to take a break with cup of tea , coffee and fresh cake . Atmosphere is great and very unique and zen .

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank AssefNasser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mezzanine also viewed

 

Been to Mezzanine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing