We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Suites Montpellier
Nearby Hotels
$103
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Domaine de Verchant(Castelnau-le-Lez)
$412
$384
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Du Midi(Montpellier)
$135
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$78
$71
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Privilege Hotel Eurociel Centre Comedie(Montpellier)
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$94
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel d'Aragon(Montpellier)
$135
$114
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveler rating
165
339
177
78
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
339
177
78
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuite hotelroom layoutmini kitchensmall poolunderground parkingold townbuffet breakfastrailway stationgymeuropepolygone
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 791 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
CAMPO SAN MARTINO
11
Reviewed August 3, 2011

We would like to find bigger or more towels for the shower use.
At this point I cannot find more issues to illustrate, why do you request two hundred characters? In my opinion fifty are more than enough to describe a one night stay

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2011

We wanted to attend a stage of the tour for the first time and booked the suites novotel and what an excellant choice, the room was not what we expected with a sliging door from the bedroom to the living room which had a proper bed for our teenage daughter so we all had our own privacy the bathroom and toilet were shared bit you could get to both from the bedroom or the living room so without having to disturb any one. Excellent continental breakfast lovely pool and just across the road from the airport bus and the tram which allowed you to acess all of Montpellier, some great restaurents just 5 mins walk. Excellant choice of hotel if i say so myself and just jumped on the tram to the finsh of the tour

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susanshakespeare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Durham UK
1
Reviewed July 11, 2011

We selected this hotel in order to have a separate living from sleeping space, so that we could easily stay up, watch TV etc after the baby was in bed. This worked really well, and we would definitely consider staying again on that basis.

The hotel has no restaurant so we kept the baby on UK time and ate out early before her bedtime, but on some nights we got microwave meals and had dinner in the suite which worked fine, even with plastic cutlery! The kitchenette, inc microwave, also meant we could prepare the baby's food without having to worry about whether there would be something suitable at the hotel breakfast buffet.

The staff were super friendly and helpful and were happy to use French or English depending on how complicated the conversation was for me!

The pool area was very nice; didn't try the pool itself as it was in the direct sunshine most of the day and we seemed to be there during a heat wave.

Finally the hotel is very easy to get to, opposite the stop for the airport shuttle and halfway between two nearby tram stops; alternatively the town centre was a 15-20 minute walk up a dramatic modern esplanade and through the shopping centre. The only annoyance is the number of road crossings to make across the junction between the hotel and said transport options!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2011

Good space in the suites, good breakfast. Private parking in the hotel.

Room Tip: Get a suite bedroom. It is nice and roomy.
Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
Thank GJobim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2011

Very impressed with this hotel, lovely spacious rooms. Breakfast very basic and not worth the money. Hotel in very central location and loads of nice restaurants across the road. Overall very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Busy_Bee_12316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews