We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just a perfect sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ibis Budget Montpellier Centre Millenaire
Ranked #43 of 93 Hotels in Montpellier
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Very impressed about this hotel. Altough this hotel was not so close to the highway, it offered us the rest we desired.
- good service
- nice and clean rooms with airco and lcd tv
- not very close to the highway but easy to find
-

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank criseverberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (561)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Budget Montpellier Centre Millenaire
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 561 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FranceAlan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

What can I say, Etap are basic but always clean and warm. Had food at reception but my advice is go 200m up the road, go right from car ark, left on Chemin de Moulares and go to 'Titou' pizza restaurant on your left. You can sit down or takeaway with beer! They had leaflets on reception. That Etap breakfast coffee is very good .....again!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lundytyke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

This was the first Etap Hotel that we slept at. Unfortunately we did not realize that there was smoking and non smoking rooms. Our room smelt awful and it would be wonderful if smoking could be banned at ALL HOTELS. The room was comfortable and had everything we needed. The reception man was most helpful in recommending Courtepaille to dine. The breakfast can be much better!!! It is an ideal hotel for a overnight stay. Hennie and Mary Schoeman Somerset West Cape Town

Room Tip: Ask for non-smoking room
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hennieschoemancivils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S1PRA
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Minimalist room which was light and airy and very clean with an adult size bunkbed accessed by a ladder, crossways above the top end of the kingsize main bed.
Suggest that you bring your own bottled water and snacks with you as there are no facilities in the room - just vending machines in main entrance area. Did miss being able to make a quick cup of tea but otherwise all great for our one night stay.
Had no noise issues at all which was a bonus.
Easy access back onto the main roads and also close to the Odysseum centre with all the shops and entertainment.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank otters2otters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Our room was in "new design" style and it was very comfortable. Staff in the hotel was very helpful and we had great night sleep. This hotel is within walking distance from the city centre and just 15 minute walk from "Hôtel de Région". Landscape around hotel is very green and peaceful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We had great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montpellier hotels
0.5 mi away
B&B Hotel Montpellier Centre le Millenaire
3.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Montpellier sud Lattes
1.4 mi away
Nova Hotel
Nova Hotel
#45 of 93 in Montpellier
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Halt Hotel
Halt Hotel
#3 of 8 in Lattes
53 reviews
0.5 mi away
Campanile Montpellier Est - Le Millenaire
1.2 mi away
Ibis Montpellier Centre Comedie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Montpellier Centre Millenaire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Montpellier Centre Millenaire

Address: Rue des Freres Lumieres | ZAC Blaise Pascal, 34000, Montpellier, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Herault > Montpellier
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 93 Hotels in Montpellier
Price Range: $51 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ibis Budget Montpellier Centre Millenaire 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Budget Montpellier Centre Millenaire reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing