We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exceptional!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kyriad Montpellier Centre - Antigone
Ranked #19 of 93 Hotels in Montpellier
UK
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Exceptional!”
Reviewed April 16, 2012 via mobile

Wonderful stay in a quiet part of town with all the sights and sites a shortish walk or a tramway ride away. The staff, as everyone says, are unfailingly excellent. The hotel is clean and modern throughout, the breakfast has a good choice of cold food in the usual buffet style. There is no reason to pass this hotel over, unless you can't do without bacon, eggs and sausage!

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Graham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    211
    62
    11
    4
See reviews for
43
172
16
77
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2012

The room is clean and in very good condition, with a comfy bed. The breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to arrive in the city center by tram. Great stay!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ela24022012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2012

Stayed in this hotel on March 16, 2012. The rooms are small but very clean as is the toilet. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is close to the city centre. Would readily stay here again. If anyone is looking for a restaurant near by, I would try Raphael. They had excellent food, the chef is from Lyon and the owner from Paris. The service there was also exceptional.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2012

We stayed here for a rugby weekend in November 2011. We were a group of three, sharing two rooms in the hotel.

Each room had a large, spacious bathroom, and for the price, the hotel had large, well appointed rooms.

We used the car park, which is a little small and awkward to get to as it's on a dual carriageway that we couldn't cross.

Breakfast was great, with a continental option, cereal and tea and coffee station.

The hotel is located in an easy walking distance of the city center, and is around the corner from one of the tram lines.

I would easily recommend this hotel for group travellers, or for a weekend break or business trip.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DublinRugbyFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2012

Really very nice and comfortable hotel. Nice place, nice food, nice rooms.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kulagina_om
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Clean, no-nonsense hotel situation close to the city center in Montpellier. Staff were helpful and spoke english. Good value for money.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Johan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
145 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2011

We only stayed here one night but the staff were really helpful and friendly. It was located close to everything. Rooms were tiny but clean and had everything we needed.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montpellier hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Hotel Eurociel
Best Western Hotel Eurociel
#1 of 93 in Montpellier
4.5 of 5 bubbles 806 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Montpellier Centre Comedie
0.1 mi away
Citadines Montpellier Antigone
Citadines Montpellier Antigone
#12 of 93 in Montpellier
3.5 of 5 bubbles 365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Montpellier Corum
0.3 mi away
Pullman Montpellier Centre
Pullman Montpellier Centre
#2 of 93 in Montpellier
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,203 reviews
1.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Montpellier Centre le Millenaire
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad Montpellier Centre - Antigone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad Montpellier Centre - Antigone

Property: Kyriad Montpellier Centre - Antigone
Address: 890 avenue Jean Mermoz, 34000, Montpellier, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Herault > Montpellier
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Montpellier
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Montpellier Centre - Antigone 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Kyriad Montpellier Centre - Antigone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Montpellier Centre Antigone Hotel Montpellier
Kyriad Hotel Montpellier

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing