We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great, I will return.”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of Chalet view, from some years back.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Chalet view, from some years back.
Oudoor shared pool, 2 minutes walk from front door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Front of Chalet view, from some years back.
Oudoor shared pool, 2 minutes walk from front door
View of Gallargues from side of chalet.
View of Terrace  with  out door seating
walkway  in front if chalet
view from inside looking through front door
double bedroom.
bathroom
dining table in downstairs living room
View of  compact fully equipped kitchen
Dining room in restaurant in complex
view of heated indoor pool
Restaurant area ,with heated pool and spa nearby
play ground
view of grounds
playground and games
The canal at Aigues Mortes
Second Bedroom
Evening view of chalet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montpellier, Herault, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
GallusBes...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great, I will return.”
Reviewed July 28, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

I can highly recommend this accommodation. It was very clean and had nice pure white sheets and lots of lovely fluffy Christy towels. Everything seemed very new and there wasn't anything we needed, everything was provided including dishwasher, microwave, bottle opener, toilet roll, kitchen roll etc. Everything stated in the advert by the owner is true. This is a great resort for families with both young and older children. My 6 year old loved the children's water area with buckets that filled with water then emptied onto you as well as the little water cannons and showers. It is in a great location with a supermarket 5 minutes away called SuperU that is very reasonable-cheaper than the UK. Around 10 minutes away is Lunel that has a train service to Montpellier in just over 10 minutes. A must see is Aigues-Mortes, again a 10-15min drive away with it's fantastic ramparts and wonderful restaurants in the square. A 3 course lunch is around 12 euros, moules and frites 9 euros. The resort reception staff are very helpful and speak English. Everyone staying at the resort while we were there were all very nice, pleasant and respectable. I have recommended this house to friends and I will stay here again, hopefully in the not too distant future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedrick L
Rouen, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 17, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2018
I have contacted TripAdvisor (who in this case act as booking agent as well as review manager) to complain about this review which is unfair and inaccurate.
My manager Clair Isabelle has been managing my as well as other properties for at least 10 years and I can testify to her professionalism.
But I did ask her to take photographs of the chalet inside and out ,which I forwarded to TripAdvisor.
I also asked trip advisor to forward to me photographic or other proofs from the customer . They did not.
I complained to trip advisor about the unwarranted aggression that my manager received from this customer, but they did nothing about that either.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silvia Mi...
1 review
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2016
Thanks for a great review
grazie per il vostro parere positivo ri Les Jasses de Camargue.I piace anche l'aspetto tranquillo, e il villaggio sulla collina .
Gerard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
617lola
Province of Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give your views. I hope you return in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midiatlas
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed September 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la tranquilite ,le charme du coin
Liked least: rien trouve de negatif
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing