We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un vrai jardin en ville !”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Montpellier
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Mon Jardin en Ville
Ranked #4 of 45 Montpellier B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zazou57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (170)
There are newer reviews for Mon Jardin en Ville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

165 - 170 of 170 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mino40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GHOSPIED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fab-Jul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NARBE06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kinou12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montpellier hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Hotel Eurociel
Best Western Hotel Eurociel
#1 of 93 in Montpellier
848 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pullman Montpellier Centre
Pullman Montpellier Centre
#2 of 93 in Montpellier
1,276 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel du Parc
Hotel du Parc
#3 of 93 in Montpellier
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Oceania Le Metropole
Hotel Oceania Le Metropole
#5 of 93 in Montpellier
118 reviews
1.3 mi away
Les 4 Etoiles
Les 4 Etoiles
#1 of 45 in Montpellier
389 reviews
3.9 mi away
Le Patio 34
Le Patio 34
#7 of 45 in Montpellier
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mon Jardin en Ville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mon Jardin en Ville

Address: 23 avenue de Palavas, 34070, Montpellier, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Occitanie > Herault > Montpellier
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 45 B&Bs / Inns in Montpellier
Price Range: $143 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mon Jardin en Ville offre un hébergement haut de gamme sur tout le premier étage d'une maison bourgeoise du fin 19° fraichement rénovée dans une propriété arborée de 2500 m2 située à 10 mn de la Place de la Comédie (centre-ville). Une chambre et deux suites, toutes trois spacieuses et luxueuses, sont équipées d'une literie de grand confort 180x200, de fauteuils ou sofa, de bureau, de TV Ecran plat, climatisation et Wifi dans toute la maison. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing