We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty and healthy ”
Review of Green Lab

Green Lab
Ranked #215 of 1,714 Restaurants in Montpellier
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

We ordered two wraps with falafels, sauces and vegetables. It was tasty, portions were generous and it was not expensive. You can take it away but we stayed inside. Non-vegetarians will be satisfied, too.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 263patrycjam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 88 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

I went here with the kids today, and we loved it ! Very healthy food for an adult & 2 kids, food enough for us with 3 juices to go with that for under €30... very nice !
Tasted fresh, tasted very good, fast delivery, trendy little student-restaurant... will definately go again

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Onderdijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2018

I orderd a plate original. During eating I found a hair in my food. It was really disgusting so I went to the guy and showed him my plate. He was really rude, he took the hair with his hand and a napkin out and gave my plate back without any sorry. I told him I could not eat it like this so he just took my plate out of my hand and totally ignored me. I am disgusted by his behaviour and the food was not even good. Never going there again!!!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Mar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

The food is very tasty and worth your money. The sweet fries are delicious. The atmosphere is simple and cosy and the staff is friendly.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 479lindav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

Interesting place by the university. Fresh food, natural raw material, quality vegetable, convenient for vegan. Young atmosphere and a bit slow sometimes but it worst to wait...

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Pasky34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Lab also viewed

Montpellier, Herault
 
Montpellier, Herault
 
Montpellier, Herault
Castelnau-le-Lez, Montpellier
 

Been to Green Lab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing