We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Brunch, really well presented. ”

Amazone Coffee Shop&Co
Order Online
Ranked #48 of 1,745 Restaurants in Montpellier
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $21
Description: Amazone Coffee Shop&Co is the perfect place to Enjoy great food & drink throughout the day. All foods are home made and Organic prepare by a experience chief. This place is in Montpellier s historic heart.
Restaurant details
Description: Amazone Coffee Shop&Co is the perfect place to Enjoy great food & drink throughout the day. All foods are home made and Organic prepare by a experience chief. This place is in Montpellier s historic heart.
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

My partner and I happened on this lovely Brunch restaurant. The food itself is exquisite, and looks lovely on the plate. Great portion sizes and lots of nice choices.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 325maximen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 96 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2018

Small but perfect café for breakfast -they open at 9 and serve the best smoothie bowls we've ever had plus great coffee and toast (avocado etc). Excellent banana bread as well. Extra plus for the friendly and quick service and the focus to organic food.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

Our first visit was wonderful! We had been searching for a breakfast cafe that serves açai bowls and avocado on toast & Amazone do! The set menu selection made it easier for us to order. It was definitely worth the price. They also service all types of coffees. The food was delicious & instagram worthy. The staff also speak English which is great! It will definitely be our regular spot.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank kimblywright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

We passed through this little street in the centre of Lyon and went in for a smoothie in Amazone. The setting is so cute, smoothies were amazing, and very nice service.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank TandTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

I found my happy place! Delish smoothie bowl, extensive proper coffee menu and coastal decor! Thankyou, for curing my hunger and homesickness!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank _TheBlueprxnt_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amazone Coffee Shop&Co also viewed

 
Montpellier, Herault
Montpellier, Herault
 
Montpellier, Herault
Montpellier, Herault
 

Been to Amazone Coffee Shop&Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing