We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really friendly and good value”
Review of La Viguerie

La Viguerie
Ranked #20 of 129 Restaurants in Aigues-Mortes
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 12, 2019

Sunday night so only a few places open.
Full menu of salads,meat,fish,pasta,pizza.
We settled for 5 tapas dishes for €20 and a 50cl pichet at €7.
Food and drink were very good. Service was friendly. May try breakfast there tomorrow!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank RedTedd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (339)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 339 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

In a small square off the busier routes, this restaurant seems busy every night and offers good selection of pizza, pasta, salads and meats. Good ambience.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Charlotte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

We waited for 50 minutes to have our pizzas (6) and those who didn't order pizza were served 10 minutes after ordering, so we ended having lunch at two different times. And we were pretty disappointed with the overall quality of the pizzas. Large but tasteless.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MercedesLN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

We went here after looking at the reviews on tryp advisor. It was just as people had commented. The pizza with salad was excellent, tasty and reasonably priced. Can't comment on any other dishes. Nice restaurant atmosphere. Felt welcomed and no rush to get rid of you when the evening is coming to an end! ( used to eating later than in France)
Have returned again, and just a very pleasant evening all round.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank dinacar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Great pizzas! Try one with cream, nuts, honey! VERY DELICIOUS!
Excellent salads! not expensive! Quiet place, not far from the old city.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yanita_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Viguerie also viewed

Aigues-Mortes, Gard
Aigues-Mortes, Gard
 
Aigues-Mortes, Gard
Aigues-Mortes, Gard
 
Aigues-Mortes, Gard
Aigues-Mortes, Gard
 

Been to La Viguerie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing