We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing great”
Review of Le Minos

Le Minos
Ranked #27 of 129 Restaurants in Aigues-Mortes
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

I really do not recommend the bolognese tagliatele but my friends said that carbonara are great so i quess it depends on what you choose.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 411amalieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (542)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 542 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

Good location and staff were pleasant. 3 people chose moules which did not have much sauce and had not been properly bearded. The other 2 dishes were fine. 2 of us chose main course/dessert formule. When the waitress asked us what we wanted for dessert, we asked for the menu again as we could not remember what the choices were. She said she could just tell us and recited the choices. When we came to pay we found out that the choices we had been offered were not from the set menu so we had been charged extra. When we complained, she laughed. Would not go back again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Siobhan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Very nice lunch in the open air-restaurant of Le Minos today. Nice service, and prices too. A kind of a real spring experience in spite of no sunshine and few degrees.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank To-gudjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017

Lovely place for lunch sitting outside in the courtyard, service was good food was great. I had a salad and it was real good. I would return to this restaurant for supper next time we go. Sat for several hours over a glass of wine, no one rushed us.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Plumtree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend this restaurant. We had a variety of dishes from mussels to chèvre chaud salad and everything was delicious and fresh. Desserts as part of the lunch menu were also really good.

Best value for money we had in the region by far!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Melkai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Minos also viewed

 
Aigues-Mortes, Gard
Aigues-Mortes, Gard
 
Aigues-Mortes, Gard
 

Been to Le Minos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing