We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$347
$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $413/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$161
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $270/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$314
$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $324/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$214
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveler rating
332
25
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
25
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towerrooms have high ceilingspool and jacuzzisuperb weekendsmall luxury hotels of the worldbeautiful boutiqueperfect hotel in a perfect locationconcierge teamservice elevatorpopular sightsbeautiful place to staytree lined streetking roomwaterfall showerhighly recommend lebest hotel we have stayedrooms were perfect
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 363 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2017

Great hotel! Beautiful decor,clean, staff very friendly and located close to many attractions. We had a room with a double bed and it felt very spacious. The spa was a nice touch after a day out walking or getting in from a long flight. Area felt very safe and many restaurants were located on the same street. Would highly recommend to anyone who is traveling to Paris for the first time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank oceanstar26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
directionNarcisse, Responsable réception at Le Narcisse Blanc Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017

Dear Oceanstar26 ,

First of all, thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your first trip to Paris. We are delighted to know that we made this special journey a memorable one.

Thank you also for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor and for recommanding the hotel !

It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Sarah S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

This might be my number one choice for a couples getaway in Paris. The hotel is small and beautiful, in a gorgeous neighborhood right by the Eiffel Tour and Invalides. The decor and setup are perfection, with obvious attention paid to detail. We had a room with a small private garden on the ground level, which I would highly recommend for anyone who enjoys a digestif after dinner in the open air. I honestly can't say enough about the room--so romantic and swoon-worthy for design fans. There are small but excellent spa facilities in the basement, including a beautiful pool and enchanting hammam kept dark with lights meant to look like twinkling stars in the ceiling. The staff was helpful and professional. We would absolutely return!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alitaedelman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
directionNarcisse, Responsable réception at Le Narcisse Blanc Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017

Dear Alitaedelman,

Thank you so much for your very kind review on TripAdvisor. We are absolutely delighted to read that you enjoy your stay with us.

It is great that you enjoyed the room with the Patio, indeed we love this room too !

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Kindest regards,

Sarah S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

Very nice hotel, with a great location near the River, Eiffel Tower and Napoleon's tomb. We stayed in a King room for 2 nights and then the suite Cleo for 3 nights. Both rooms were perfect. King room had 20 foot ceilings and lots of space with huge windows that opened up the street below. Suite Cleo has a private outdoor patio area with a view of the city including Montmartre area and the church in the distance. We had several breakfasts and evening drinks on the patio. The staff was very friendly and always eager to help. When we arrived from the overnight flight around noon, we didn't have to wait very long before getting the room which was nice.

For food, you can walk down to the corner which has a surprisingly awesome view of the Eiffel Tower and take a right turn down that street. It's packed with great restaurants, bakeries, bars, etc, even a Starbucks. After dinner walk to the end of the street and see the Eiffel Tower up close, top of every hour for 5 minutes it sparkles with special lights. If you really want to blow some money on lunch or dinner try Jules Verne, it's at level 2 on the tower- we ate dinner there and it was an incredible experience, after dinner you can go outside on level 2 and enjoy the views. Reserve way ahead of time (months).

You really can't go wrong with this hotel and location, give it a try, you will love it!

Room Tip: Suite Cleo is the best room with a private outdoor patio and city views!
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Craig K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
directionNarcisse, Responsable réception at Le Narcisse Blanc Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Dear Mr. Craig K

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and give valuable advices to our future guests!

It is a real pleasure to read that you appreciated your stay with us, and that you fully enjoyed the location of the hotel with its great neighborhood.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Sarah S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

First time at this hotel.

Everything was perfect

Staff was excellent

Rooms were great!

Breakfast was outstanding

Rates were reasonable

Location was very god.

Upkeep of rooms excellent

Overall will stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SDFoodMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
directionNarcisse, Responsable réception at Le Narcisse Blanc Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Dear SDFoodMan,

Thank you so much for your nice review on Trip Advisor.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your first time stay with us, and we hope that there will be many other stays!

Thank you again.

Kind regards,

Sarah S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

too much noise for me and my wife but the place is great. The team was absolutely amazing with us. They took care of us during all the week. We will come back for sure but with earplugs to fight the noise in all the floors.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jean n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
directionNarcisse, Directeur général at Le Narcisse Blanc Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Jean,

Thank you for your comment but we do not undestand your very bad scoring.
Could you please give us some more détails about the matter you had during your stay
because we really do not understand what kind of noice disturb you.
All our floors are very quiet and we never receive any complain. Did you speak to somebody about this matter during your stay?
Please contact me directly and I would be very happy to understand what happened during your stay.
Yours sincerely

S.Richez
manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews