We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couple weekend Paris.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Mark M
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Couple weekend Paris.”
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed at this studio for the weekend and had a great time. Studio is right beside the moulin rouge and blanche metro station Owner organised for us to leave our bags at apartment at 12pm 2 hours ahead of check in time which was really great so we could go and make the most of our day. Apartment was clean and tidy and nice and cool even though it was 28deg.
Functional kitchenette and good fridge.
Bed was comfortable and WiFi worked perfectly. Bathroom was clean and a good shower for after a day touring. Communications with Caroline were good so we had no problems at all. The big thing with this studio is location. It's a nice walk to sacre cour and there is monoprix supermarket across the road. M2 metro outside the door links you to all the sights of paris. Pigalle is a buzzing district with plenty of bars and restaurants and nightlife of all descriptions. Would definitely go back to this studio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephenan...
Canberra, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cosy Paris Apartment”
Reviewed December 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in this cosy apartment in Paris.The apartment was well decorated and clean. It was perfect for two people with a small kitchen for some cooking e.g. our breakfast and a coffee percolator. Restaurants nearby make it easier to eat out rather than in. The TV had a large variety of channels, including english and movie channels. We also had fresh towels and shampoo packs to greet us.

Caroline's partner Justin spoke excellent English, was very polite and helped us check in and out even though we mixed up his name initially. It also was the perfect distance from the Metro and the Moulin Rouge and a short walk away from Sacre-Coeur.

We were unlucky enough to have some renovations going on downstairs during our stay, although they should be finished for other guests.

We had a great time!

Merci Justin & Caroline.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lescinska...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very good area, right next to the metro so easy to get anywhere. Small but enough space for 2 people

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyoko N
1 review
“Merci Caroline”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Thank you Caroline and her husband, the host was very kind, easy to communicate. I am normally very sensitive for the smell of the house however I felt very fresh air in Caroline's flat. The Fan in the room was very useful as it was very hot day in Paris.
Super fresh sheets and towel were provided. The gentleman in the courtyard of the building was very friendly as well. Many thanks Caroline and her husband, I would definaly come back at my next Paris trip.
Merci!

モンマルトルの近くの快適なフラットです。徒歩数分に地下鉄の駅が3-4駅有りとてもアクセスが良く、近くに素敵なショップ、美味しいパン屋(バゲットコンクールで受賞)やショコラティエ、スーパー、お惣菜、モノプリなど何でもあります。
とても親切なホストでチェックアウト後も荷物を預かってくれて助かりました。
シーツもタオルもとても清潔です。
気になるお部屋の匂いもなく、自炊設備も揃っていたので快適なステイでした。女子の一人旅にもオススメです。建物の中庭で昼間作業しているフランス人の叔父さんもフレンドリーです。オススメのステイ先です。

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort828...
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stefani k
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing