We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Small, comfortable apartment in great location.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Helen W
Geelong, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Small, comfortable apartment in great location.”
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This small apartment had everything I needed for a week in Paris. Main positive is the location. It was quiet,clean and comfortable and I felt tight at home here. Though the bathroom was small the shower had good water pressure and hot water. The apartment would get stuffy in very warm weather and a fan would be a bonus as there is no airconditioning. There was no washing machine though there is a laundromat around the corner. Pat and Luc were very helpful and professional to deal with. The booking and payment arrangements were easy. I had a lovely week staying here and would stay here again if I am fortunate enough to return to Paris.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2016
Thanks Helen for your good advice. The fan is in the flat!
You are welcome !
pat and luc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RachelBer...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great appartment”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Pat's appartment is super cosy and quiet. The space is really well laid out, and it's literally 10 seconds away from the beautiful Place des Vosges. We had the greatest time here. Thanks again dear Pat.

Rachel

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bane R
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place”
Reviewed January 12, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully decorated, very bright, calm, and comfy flat! We had everything we needed: very good bed, wifi, and the location of the flat is indeed perfect. The neibourghood is just magical! I'm really inlove with Paris. We warmly recommend! Thank you Patricia! Rebecca

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2018
Vielen dank und à bientôt!
Luc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pierrot2
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2017
Hôtes parfaits...A bientôt j'espère
Luc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;