We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exeptional ”
Review of Midi 12

Midi 12
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 7/13
8:00 PM
Ranked #136 of 21,478 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $27
Neighborhood: 9th Arr. - Opera
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: 9th Arr. - Opera
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

The staff were exceptionally friendly and very professional. We waited outside for 10 minutes or so do to the high traffic. It was totally worth the wait! The crepes are incredible. A must visit if you are in Paris.

Date of visit: September 2016
5  Thank Val V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

286 - 290 of 1,142 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Nice modern small restaurant next to Galeries Lafayette that serves great galettes and crêpes. Flavors are amazing. Excellent service and prices are great. Highly recommended for breakfast or lunch.

Date of visit: August 2016
2  Thank 684rajaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

Stumbled into this by chance. Amazing food, very friendly & helpful service. Plus they speak English!

We had 5 crepes between the 2 of us. Crepe of the day (chicken, potatoes, onions), complete (ham, cheese, egg), dessert crepe of the day (apricot, almond cream), salted caramel, speculoos. All oh-so-yummy!!!

Highly recommend this to anyone looking for great crepes in Paris. Don't forget your glass of apple cider ;)

Sad we can't come back tomorrow, as they are closed on Sundays.

Date of visit: July 2016
3  Thank bencM6027CN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

We had a lovely lunch stop here and the staff were really helpful at explaining the menu to us. It's well located near good shopping and a good spot to stop!

Date of visit: June 2016
2  Thank Emma686
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

I took the lunch menu with the special crepes of the day (entrée and dessert) and really appreciated the excellent quality of the meal and creativity in the recipes! Both the chicken, squash & goat cheese crepe and the pistachio & red fruits crepe were amazing. The extremely friendly owners are just as delightful as the food and price of the menu are. Definitely a place to go to!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Pauline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Midi 12 also viewed

 

Been to Midi 12? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.