We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classic delicious crepe”
Review of Midi 12

Midi 12
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 7/21
8:00 PM
Ranked #141 of 21,495 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $27
Neighborhood: 9th Arr. - Opera
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: 9th Arr. - Opera
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

We ordered the crepe Gourmande with cream of Marrons and Nutella. The crepe is delicious, and Marrons was good.
Be sure to order their hot chocolate. It is warm, to be drunk right away and delicious in flavor.

Date of visit: July 2016
2  Thank Nermo1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,098)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

292 - 296 of 1,144 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

Great food and friendly service you won't be disappointed. They speak English also. We had the Tradi breakfast with pork.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank 588staceyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

We took advantage of their meal of the day deal/special (1 savoury and 1 sweet crepe). £15pp
Great price and great service.
I'd recommend their rhubarb and apple sweet crepe mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Date of visit: June 2016
2  Thank Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

Royal quality crepes and magnificent desserts in the heart of Paris. Tasty French food at a very good price. Advise everybody in the area to pass by and taste it. Convenient for shoppers, just next to Lafayette.

Date of visit: February 2016
2  Thank NorthStar493136
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

离老佛爷很近的一家餐厅,碰巧路过这里就进来了,幸运的是每道菜都很美味,多亏热情的老板耐心的介绍,非常开心,一定会介绍朋友过来。Super high quality food, from look, taste to service, everything is perfect. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank MDY008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Midi 12 also viewed

 

Been to Midi 12? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.