We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment is as attractive as appears on letting...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1
BEDROOM 1 King Size bed Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Bedroom 1
BEDROOM 1 King Size bed
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Kitchen full equipped
Entrance
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Toilet
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Stairs
Hallways
Facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Japanese first
Any
English first
davidgree...
Bellevue, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Apartment is as attractive as appears on letting site”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A real gem! Lived up to high expectations, so many places advertised as luxurious etc are a big disappointment in reality but not this place. Nicholas was on hand to show us the ropes & was a wealth of knowledge & information, also easy to reach to answer subsequent questions. Very attractive apartment is clean, comfortable & we'll provisioned, located in solid noise free building, 1 min walk from Europe metro station. Hoping it's available again next time we're in Paris.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pjkearney...
Olathe, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Paris Flat”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at Nicolas' flat in Paris. The flat was perfect for our family of 6 including 4 teenagers. There was plenty of room for all of us and it was very comfortable. The flat was extremely well maintained with very nice furnishings. Additionally, the location was great for our stay in Paris. It was very close to two metro stations and also the St. Lazare train station, which was convenient for our day trips to Versailles and Giverny. The flat was also convenient to a number of excellent bakeries and restaurants with a great grocery store right across the street. Additionally, Nicolas was very helpful throughout our stay and pre-trip communication with him was very easy. We would definitely plan to stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janeta95
Venice, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This beautiful apartment had plenty of room for our multi-generational family.”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful Parisian apartment was the exact experience we were looking for in our Paris visit. Nicolas and his mother were excellent hosts and the apartment had everything we needed. The location was handy for travel on subway, very good restaurants were close by and grocery shopping was across the street.

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belle8620
Woodland Park, New Jersey
1 review
“Love Nicholas and his mother”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the apartment. Beautifully decorated and immaculate. Nicholas was very helpful and has even put a booklet together with recommendations and helpful hint. We had breakfast prepared and served you his mother with homemade croissants and freshly squeezed orange juice. The only negative was that we were 4 women with one bathroom. The toilet and shower are two separate rooms but it really is only one bathroom.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Otilia M
Edingen-Neckarhausen, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfekt apartment for vacation”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely, very clean and well equipped apartment. Perfect located.
Owner very helpfull and allways reachable.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dewaynewa...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Large, clean and luxurious apartment in Paris.A deserved perfect 5 star rating ! (and more if we could)”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is as described and even more impressive in real: fully renewed and luxurious. There are three bedrooms, very large each one with very confortable matresses. We slept very well. It's mixed Between the classic and modern luxury furniture and decor very well managed by the owner. Finally I've stayed at many apartments and hotels and this was by far the cleanest. The rooms was impeccable. Nicolas deserve our 5 stars (and more if we could) for this fantastic parisian experience !

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amybrigay
flower mound,texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment is in a great location, really close to the train station. The apartment was beautifully decorated. Nichols and "mama" were very hospital. Nichols is very informative and eager to assist us in any of our questions. The only thing I would say regarding the listing is we expected 2 bathrooms since there was 4 of us (2 couples) There is only 1 bathroom. Shower and tub combo in 1 room and 1 toilet in another room. This may just be how they list. However we are American and assumed there was 2 bathrooms which is why we booked. Overall it was fine we worked it out. Grocery store and markets are also really close. Lastly, the apartment backs up to the main train station and it it quite loud if you open the windows. Also after the train shuts down for the day, workers continue to work with lights and loud noises into the wee hours of the morning.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing