We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulouse location, very spacious!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tish151
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulouse location, very spacious!”
Reviewed July 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was a perfect location for our family to explore Paris- the first trip here for our family. The apartment is spacious and has all amenities we needed. It is also very beautiful with wood floors, crown molding, etc.

The location is very good for tourists. The line 1 metro station is just downstairs across the street, getting everywhere we wanted was very easy. There's a grocery store 5-6 blocks down and many many restaurants, small stores just downstairs.

Phillipe was helpful in check in and check out, we didn't need anything during our stay but he was available if we did. I would add that it might be helpful to have some guides to the appliances for international travelers- they are very different from ours so I did have to use google and you tube to figure out the stove :)

I had my three children with me in the apartment, the youngest was 4 and it was appropriate for children.

If we came back to Paris I would stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Juanita S
Pollock Pines, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful and a step back in time.”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is just as they say centrally located to travel, shopping and restaurants. All with walking distance.
Seven of our family stayed almost week and enjoyed every minute. It's almost impossible to describe this apartment. It has high ceilings with crown molding, antique lamps and medallions and tall double leaded windows. The kitchen is complete with all appliances and a small washing machine.
The view from every window was fantastic. Especially of the Eiffel tower through the leaded glass when taking a bubble bath in the sunken bathtub. You are 4 stories up so the view is fantastic day or night! There is a beautiful spiral staircase and an elevator.
There is a huge farmers market just a few blocks away , several days a week . It had almost everything we needed for all meals.
Philippe was a wonderful host and came to our aid several times to help teach how to use the European appliances.
No car is needed until we drove to Normandy, make certain to rent a larger car then needed as the cars are rather small.
Hope to return someday!

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

For my family and I to see Paris for the first time, this rental was perfect! Easy access to all of Paris and a view of Effiel Tower. Very Safe and the elevator made the 4th floor no problem as I could not have made the stairs. Neighborhood was like being a native. For the 5 of us, we had lots of room and really hated to leave. Thanks to Phillippe we had a great time for renting the apartment! Now we have perfect memories of Paris until we come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very French
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric L
Grand Haven, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, roomy Paris vacation rental.”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

In looking for a vacation rental in Paris, we found "spacious" isn't something that's usually available in the city. This one is-- and in a great location! This is a beautiful flat with everything you could need. In a great neighborhood with close-by restaurants and a market; steps from a metro stop; and an easy 15 minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe. Phillipe was friendly, helpful and punctual. We stayed with friends (two families) and found it to be perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrvineHar...
Irvine
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Outstanding Experience....Even Better in Person”
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The flat was glorious, even more beautiful in person. The building is a work of art and owners are quiet. The flat is on the 4th floor and you can see the Eiffel tower from the living room window. Magnificent!

The flat was in an safe community with easy access to the subway. There were neighborhood restaurants and shops nearby.

The best part of the experience, by far, was the friendly service of the property manager, Phillippe. He provided us with our own personal concierge service. He met us at the flat and helped us with our bags although he was sweating with fever. He answered all phone calls immediately including calls about issues unrelated to the flat itself. He is a gem.

The only minor disappointment for us was that there was not television service. Of course, we spent very little time at home but it would have been fun to watch a bit of French television. Again, it is a very minor issue.

I would HIGHLY recommend this property without reservation. We had a lovely stay and hope to return again on day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The flat was large and ornate....absolutely beautiful
Liked least: No tv
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cannotcho...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Everything about this place is excellent. Its right in the city centre. The views of the apartment are beautiful, you can relax at night and see the Eiffel tower from your window. We walked to the Eiffel tower, Louvre,Siene river, Arc de Triumph all from the apartment, all easily accessible. Very friendly area, we were out until 9pm on 2 nights with 2 young children and there was no trouble anywhere. The metro is 100m away, you get on there and travel 2 stops then get another train and you are on the red line (the main one), from there you can go anywhere. We spent 2 days at Euro disney, it was around 45 minutes to get there and the trains constantly run. The apartment was beautiful and well presented, Philippe greeted us and was excellent, the apartment has everything you could need. We will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, standard of apartment, security
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing